無論您需要課堂,小組討論或會議記錄系統,Mac上可用的數字方法都使您輕而易舉。 通過精湛的方式記下您的信息寶庫,您可以在工作流程,學術生活或社交環境中提高效率。

在Mac上做筆記

這就是為什麼我們將最簡單,最易用的筆記記錄技術結合在一起,以滿足Mac純粹主義者不斷變化的需求的原因。 頂級平台提供直觀的功能以及所有鈴聲。 先進的應用程序具有直觀的設計,雲存儲,語音到文本識別或脫機訪問功能,讓您物有所值。

瀏覽以深入了解 在Mac上做筆記的最佳方法,篩選內容或以蘋果派的形式對其進行整理。

1部分:Mac上的內置筆記記錄工具(最佳方法)

Apple Notes提供一個簡單,免費的筆記記錄解決方案

蘋果筆記圖標

Apple Notes作為內置生產力套件的組件預先安裝在每台Mac上。 作為一個極簡的iOS筆記捕獲應用程序啟動,它已經演變為功能豐富的跨平台解決方案。 您可以使用表格,嵌入式圖片,格式和表格記下富文本註釋。

Apple Notes支持附件,例如照片,視頻,文檔掃描,手繪縮略圖,錄音和doc文件。 通過在Safari,Apple Maps和Mail等應用程序中單擊“共享”按鈕,將文件直接添加到筆記中。 點擊 瀏覽附件 在應用程序工具欄中,以按藏匿的項目瀏覽您的整個筆記收集。

您可以通過選擇 在此筆記中添加人 選項,並通過電子郵件,AirDrop和iMessage發出邀請提示。 限制訪問,然後選擇在Mac或Apple的服務器上堆疊筆記。

Apple Notes通過雲進行同步,並將內容流傳輸到其他設備,以在iCloud.com上進行訪問。 但是,Apple Notes可能不適用於Android,Windows或其他平台。 您需要第三方專用工具。

組織筆記以實現最佳生產力

整理筆記

Apple Notes直觀而整潔的界面阻礙了最佳功能或組織功能。 整理Apple Notes並利用內置功能可以使您輕鬆完成工作。 Apple可以幫助您將便箋整理到文件夾中,以便在它們之間進行流暢的導航。 點擊 文件>新文件夾,或點擊左側列表下方的新建文件夾。 輸入文件夾的名稱,然後點擊 返回。 然後將您的筆記拉到文件夾中。

提示:清理,優化並使Mac煥然一新

單擊PowerMyMac,即可使用功能強大的清潔器使Mac保持整潔,快速。 它將清除被感染的軟件,整理擴展,輕鬆地核查可疑應用程序以及優化磁盤存儲。 iMyMac PowerMyMac 為您提供使用突破性算法開發的高效工具,以加快機器速度。

該多功能工具集成了智能算法,可幫助您深入了解 清理Mac。 它包含精巧的擦除算法,可安全擦除突出顯示的項目。 您不必用數字污垢弄髒手或花費大量時間 刪除文件,媒體和文件夾。 消除數字混亂並擁護數字簡約,可以輕鬆找到特定項目,例如學期考試的修訂說明。


第2部分:如何編寫,編輯註釋以及復制和粘貼文本

解決方案1:編寫新筆記本

  1. 在Mac上的“註釋”窗口中, 點擊 在要在側欄中存儲內容的文件夾中。
  2. 選擇 新筆記 按鈕或應用觸摸欄。
  3. 用可用的輸入建議記下您的筆記。
  4. 第一行創建註釋的標題。 在“註釋首選項”中更改標題的格式。

解決方案2:編輯註釋

  1. 在Mac上轉到Notes應用; 在選項列表中選擇一個項目。 要快速訪問它,請搜索註釋。
  2. 在註釋文本中,突出顯示要編輯的內容,或單擊要編輯的位置並進行更改。

解決方案3:複製和粘貼文本

  1. 複製註釋中的整個文本。 單擊文本的任何部分,選擇 編輯>全選 or 命令-A,然後單擊 編輯>複製 or 命令-C.
  2. 敲打 編輯>粘貼 or 命令-V 複製文本。
  3. 要粘貼具有周圍樣式的文本,請單擊 編輯>粘貼 和匹配樣式。 或者,單擊編輯>粘貼以保留粘貼文本的原始樣式。

第3部分:如何在Mac上做筆記的替代方法

替代#1 Microsoft OneNote

Microsoft Onenote圖標

微軟的免費筆記應用程序無需抄寫即可使用。 它支持類似剪貼簿的技術來捕獲數據。 您可以通過拖放將諸如文本框或圖像之類的元素放在頁面上。 在一個音符中混合各種媒體類型,放入表格,嵌入視頻,附加文檔和錄製音頻剪輯。 它通過OneDrive-Microsoft的雲服務器同步筆記。

它具有適用於Safari,Firefox和Safari等知名瀏覽器的Web Clipper擴展。 OneDrive出色的光學字符識別(OCR)超越了Evernote等第三方應用程序。 Evernote可以瀏覽圖像中的文本時,OneDrive可以搜索和檢索該文本以進行編輯。

替代2:基於Web的筆記應用程序

市場提供了各種筆記應用程序。 Evernote的,熊和其他應用與您的散文或版式保持一致,以優雅地呈現您的作品。 功能豐富的協作式筆記記錄平台允許團隊中的文件傳輸。 這些工具中的絕大多數都將快如閃電的搜索引擎集成到圖像中,並按預定標准或手寫進行過濾。

替代3:輕鬆掌握筆記

在快節奏的世界中,隨時隨地記錄筆記會遇到突發事件。 所有應用程序都包含與其他設備同步的機會。 移動設備可立即獲取或訪問您的大量信息。

部分4:結論

總體而言,Mac用戶擁有大量直觀,高效的筆記記錄解決方案,可以以數字方式完成所有事情。 雖然蘋果提供 本機Notes應用程序 對於macOS,它省略了公司環境或協作工作流的專業級功能。 歸根結底,用戶的偏好或價格標籤使餘額偏向於任何應用。

如果您不需要太多功能, OneNote中 是自由而漂亮的。 記筆記是特質的; 我們邀請您嘗試這些選項以選擇最佳選項。 只要它可以像同步一樣快速訪問您的信息,它就可以完成工作。

Whether you need a class, panel or meeting’s note-taking system, digital methods available for Mac make it a breeze. With superb ways to jot down your treasure troves of information, you inject more efficiency along your workflow, academic life or social settings.

Take Notes on Mac

That’s why we knitted together the simplest, easiest-to-use note-taking techniques to feed into varying demands of Mac purists. Top-of-the-range platforms provide intuitive features along with all bells and whistles. Advanced apps have an intuitive design, cloud storage, voice-to-text recognition, or off-line access giving a bang for your buck.

Browse through for an in-depth acquaintance of the best way to take notes on mac, sift through your content or organize them in apple-pie-order.

Part 1: In-Built Note-Taking Tool on Mac (The Best Way)

Apple Notes for a Simple, Free Note-Taking Solution

Apple Notes Icon

Apple Notes is pre-installed on every Mac as a component of an inbuilt productivity suite. Launched as a minimalist iOS note-capturing app, it has evolved into a feature-rich cross-platform solution. You can jot down rich text notes with tables, in-line pictures, formatting, and tables.

Apple Notes supports attachments such as photos, videos, document scans, hand-drawn thumbnails, audio recordings, and doc files. Add files directly to your notes by hitting the Share button in applications such as Safari, Apple Maps, and Mail. Click on Browse Attachments in the app toolbar to explore your whole note gathering by the items stashed.

You can cross-pollinate ideas with others by selecting the Add people to this note option and prompting with an invite with your email, AirDrop, and iMessage. Restrict access and select to stack notes on your Mac or Apple’s servers.

Apple notes syncs via cloud and streams in content to other devices for access at iCloud.com. However, Apple Notes may not work for Android, Windows, or other platforms. You need a third-party, dedicated tool.

Organize Notes for Optimum Productivity

Organize Notes

The intuitive and uncluttered interface by Apple Notes obstructs best features or organizational capabilities. Organizing Apple Notes and capitalizing on the built-in features gets your work done in a jiffy. Apple gives you leverage to organize your notes into folders for fluid navigation through them. Click File> New Folder, or hit New Folder under the list on your left. Enter the folder’s name and tap Return. Then yank your notes into the folder.

Tip: Cleanup, Optimize & Give a Mac a New Lease of Life

Keep your Mac tidy and fast with a powerful cleaner in a click with PowerMyMac. It will purge infected software, spruce up extensions, nuke suspicious apps easily, and optimization of disk storage. iMyMac PowerMyMac equips you with an efficient tool developed with breakthrough algorithms to speed up your machine.

This multi-tool integrates smart algorithms to help you deep clean a Mac. It packs incisive wiping algorithms to securely erase highlighted items. You don’t have to soil your hands with digital dirt or spend chunks of time deleting files, media, and folders. Eliminating digital clutter and embracing digital minimalism makes it straightforward to find specific items such as revision notes for semester exams.


Part 2: How to Write, Edit A Note and Copy & Paste Text

Solution 1: Write a New Notebook

  1. In the Notes window on your Mac, click on the folder where you want to store the content in the sidebar.
  2. Select the New Note button from the toolbar or apply the Touch Bar.
  3. Jot down your note with the available typing suggestions.
  4. The first line creates the note’s title. Change the format of the title at the Notes Preferences.

Solution 2: Edit a Note

  1. Go to the Notes app on Mac; select an item in the list of options. To access it quickly, search for notes.
  2. In the note text, highlight the content you want to edit or click the location to edit and make your changes.

Solution 3: Copy & Paste Text

  1. Copy the entire text in the note. Click any part of the text, select Edit > Select All or Command-A, then click Edit > Copy or Command-C.
  2. Tap Edit > Paste or Command-V to duplicate text.
  3. To paste text with the surrounding style, click Edit > Paste and Match Style. Alternatively, click Edit > Paste to retain the original style of the pasted text.

Part 3: Alternatives on How to Take Notes on Mac

Alternative #1 Microsoft OneNote

Microsoft Onenote Icon

Microsoft’s free note-taking app works without a carbon copy. It supports a scrapbook-like technique to data capture. You can put elements such as textboxes or images on the page by dragging and dropping. Mix a variety of media types in one note, throw in tables, imbed videos, attach documents, and record audio clips. It syncs notes through OneDrive-Microsoft’s cloud servers.

It has a web clipper extension for prominent browsers like Safari, Firefox, and Safari. OneDrive’s superb optical character recognition (OCR) outclasses third-party applications such as Evernote. While Evernote pores over the text in your images, OneDrive can search and retrieve that text to edit.

Alternative 2: Web-Based Note-Taking Apps

The market offers a full range of note-taking apps. Evernote, Bear and other apps align with your prose or typography to present your writing elegantly. Feature-rich and collaborative note-taking platforms allow the transfer of files in a team. A vast majority of these tools integrate lightning-fast search engines to home in images, filter by predetermined criteria or handwriting.

Alternative 3: Keeping Your Notes at Your Fingertips

In a fast-paced world, having your notes on-the-go meets contingencies head-on. All apps include opportunities to sync with other devices. Mobile devices carve or access your wealth of information right off the bat.

Part 4: In Conclusion

Overall, Mac users have a broad array of intuitive and efficient note-taking solutions to do everything digitally. While Apple offers a native Notes app for macOS, it omits professional-grade features for corporate environments or collaborative workflows. At the end of the day, user preferences or price tag tilts the balance in favor of any app.

If you don’t require many features, OneNote is free and nifty. Note-taking is idiosyncratic; we invite you to experiment with these options to choose the best. As long as it keeps information at your fingertips with quick accessibility like syncing-it will do the job.