Instagram是一個廣為人知的應用程序,主要用於與粉絲和朋友分享照片和視頻。 雖然使用該應用程序主要是通過手機或平板電腦,但您也可以在Mac上使用該應用程序。

對於那些在Mac上使用Instagram的人來說,一個值得關注的問題是,雖然您可以瀏覽圖像並對其進行評論或評論,但您無權上傳任何圖像。 如果你想學習 如何在Mac上發布Instagram,有一些方法可以幫助您從設備上傳照片,但首先,讓我們看一些有用的快速提示。

關於使用PowerMyMac的相似照片的快速提示

一旦你決定從Mac上發布你的照片,你可能會 手邊有幾張重複或類似的照片。 可悲的是,這些照片只是 從長遠來看佔用磁盤空間.

記住防止這種情況發生的有用提示是使用其中一個工具 PowerMyMac,特別是 相似的照片 工具中 清潔器 模塊。 除了這個有用的工具, PowerMyMac 提供一系列工具來控制不需要的文件,同時確保Mac的最佳功能。

相似的照片 工具可用作照片管理器,可查找和刪除在設備上檢測到的類似照片。

讓我們仔細看看如何使用的步驟 相似的照片 工具。

  1. 打開PowerMyMac並點擊Cleaner模塊。 在Cleaner模塊的界面上,點擊相似照片。
  2. 在“類似照片”界面上,點擊“掃描”按鈕。 掃描過程將在您的設備上查找並檢測類似的照片。
  3. 掃描完成後,點擊“查看”按鈕以檢查系統上檢測到的類似照片。 類似的照片顯示在左側。 在右側,您可以點按照片進行仔細觀察。
  4. 選擇要刪除的相似照片。
  5. 點擊界面右下角的“清潔”按鈕,刪除您選擇的類似照片。 將彈出確認消息。 點擊確認以開始清潔過程。 此過程的長度取決於所選相似照片的大小。PowerMyMac Cleaner類似的照片

關於如何在Mac上發布Instagram的3方法

有幾種方法可以讓您使用Mac在Instagram上上傳照片。 讓我們仔細看看這些方法 如何在Mac上發布Instagram.

1。 更改瀏覽器用戶代理

如果這是你第一次聽到這句話,請不要擔心。 雖然這可能聽起來很複雜,但它是允許您從Mac或PC發佈到Instagram的最簡單的方法之一。 請注意,它不需要第三方或任何下載。 此外,這種方法通常是基本的,不適用於圖庫文章或視頻文件。

通常,用戶代理是瀏覽器向網站發送的代碼的組件,以提供關於正在使用的瀏覽器和操作系統的信息。 簡單來說,Instagram的桌面版將通知您的瀏覽器您正在移動設備上查看該網站,並且刷新後將出現通常不存在的“上傳”按鈕。

對於使用Chrome作為網絡瀏覽器的用戶,只需按以下步驟操作:

  • 使用“查看”菜單打開Chrome瀏覽器上的“開發人員工具”。
  • 控制台將打開。 點擊“元素”之前的圖標,即切換設備工具欄以更改用戶代理。
  • 您將找到一個指示“響應”的下拉菜單,點擊它可從設備列表中選擇移動設備型號。 您可以選擇iPhone 6 / 7 / 8。
  • 這會將瀏覽器的視圖更改為移動屏幕。 此時,將出現上傳按鈕。 如果沒有立即顯示,請轉到其他頁面並返回或只是刷新頁面。
  • 上傳按鈕將自動打開設備上的文件。
  • 選擇一張照片。 如果您想要它是縱向或橫向圖像,您可以旋轉或縮小。
  • 有多種Instagram過濾器可供選擇,但編輯工具不可用。 如果您已準備就緒,請按照在移動設備上的方式點按“下一步”。
  • 在評論頁面上,您可以添加標題甚至位置,但您無法標記帳戶,甚至無法在其他社交網絡上分享。 點擊共享,帖子將發佈在您的個人資料中。更改Chrome的用戶代理

Safari瀏覽器

在Safari上更改用戶代理時,必須通過以下方式啟用“開發”菜單:Safari>首選項>高級並啟用“在菜單欄中顯示開髮菜單”選項。

  • 將“開發”菜單添加到Safari導航欄後,將鼠標懸停在“用戶代理”下拉菜單上,然後選擇iPhone選項。 這將允許上傳按鈕出現在瀏覽器的底部。
  • 點按上傳,即可繼續瀏覽文件。
  • 選擇一張照片並添加所需的過濾器,然後點按“下一步”
  • 使用右上角的“共享”按鈕發佈到您的個人資料如何在Mac上發布Ins

2。 使用維瓦爾第

Vivaldi是一款高度可定制的網絡瀏覽器,為用戶提供了一種從Mac或PC上傳照片到Instagram的快捷方式。 瀏覽器通過在Web面板中運行Instagram的移動版網站來執行此任務。

  • 只需下載並安裝Vivaldi,然後使用嚮導運行導入書籤並設置首選項或點擊“全部刪除”並繼續瀏覽器的默認設置。
  • instagram.com 並點擊界面左側的加號圖標(添加Web面板)。 該URL將自動填寫。 只需再次單擊加號圖標即可。 此時,Instagram的移動版本將顯示在瀏覽器左側的側邊欄中,即使您瀏覽其他網站也會保留在那裡。 登錄您的帳戶並調整側邊欄的大小,直到移動網站安全放入。
  • 點擊網站底部的加號圖標,從Mac中選擇一張照片。 應用過濾器,添加標題和標記,然後將其上傳到您的帳戶。

3。 使用模擬器

另一種方法 如何在Mac上發布Instagram 是使用模擬器。 您可以使用的可靠且高效的模擬器是Bluestacks,它是一個必須下載的免費Android模擬器。

下載應用程序後,您必須配置模擬的Android設備。 在此過程中,您需要一個Google帳戶和一個Bluestacks帳戶。 一旦您擁有兩者帳戶,請確保在Bluestacks中鏈接。 建立鏈接後,您現在可以使用Android模擬器導航到Play商店下載Instagram。

該應用程序將請求訪問包括您的位置和聯繫人在內的信息。 成功下載Instagram後,Instagram圖標將顯示在“我的應用程序”選項卡下。 點按圖標即可啟動該應用。 Bluestacks將改變為垂直智能手機的大小和形狀。 登錄您的Instagram帳戶並以與使用移動設備相同的方式使用該應用程序。

此時,您可以編輯照片,添加過濾器和標題,然後在Mac上上傳。

如何通過網絡在Instagram上發布

讓我們把它包起來

雖然這些方法上 如何在Mac上發布Instagram 將允許您使用Mac發布照片,您應該注意某些限制。 即使界面與移動設備上的Instagram完全相同,它也缺少所有編輯工具和發布多張照片和視頻的功能。

通常,如果您準備好在桌面或USB上發布照片並且沒有時間將它們傳輸到移動設備,這只是一個快速解決方法。

Instagram is a widely known application mainly used to share photos and videos with followers and friends. Although using the app is mostly through a phone or tablet, you can also use the app on your Mac.

An issue of concern for those who use Instagram on Mac is that while you can browse images and like or comment on them, you do not have the privilege to upload any images. If you want to learn how to post on Instagram from Mac, there are methods that can help you upload photos from your device, but first, let's see some useful quick tips.

Quick tip on Using PowerMyMac's Similar Photo

Once you decide to post your photos on Instagram from your Mac, you might have several duplicates or similar photos on hand. Sadly, these photos only take up disk space in the long run.

A useful tip to remember to prevent this from happening is to use one of the tools by PowerMyMac, specifically the Similar Photo tool in the Cleaner module. Aside from this useful tool, PowerMyMac offers an array of tools to keep unwanted files in check while ensuring optimal functioning of your Mac.

The Similar Photo tool functions as a photo manager that finds and removes similar photos it detects on your device.

Let us take a close look at the steps on how to use the Similar Photo tool.

  1. Open PowerMyMac and tap on the Cleaner module. On the interface of the Cleaner module, tap on Similar Photo.
  2. On the Similar Photo interface, tap on the Scan button. The scanning process will find and detect similar photos on your device.
  3. Once the scan completes, tap on the View button to check the similar photos detected on your system. Similar photos are displayed on the left side. On the right, you can tap on the photos to take a closer look.
  4. Pick out similar photos to remove.
  5. Tap on the Clean button on the bottom right corner of the interface to remove the similar photos that you have selected. A confirmation message will pop up. Tap on Confirm to start the cleaning process. The length of this process is based on the size of the selected similar photos.PowerMyMac Cleaner Similar Photo

3 Methods on How to Post on Instagram From Mac

There are several methods that will allow you to upload photos on Instagram using your Mac. Let us take a close look at these methods on how to post on Instagram from Mac.

1. Changing the browser user agent

If this is your first time to hear this phrase, do not fret. Although this might sound complex, it is one of the easiest methods that will allow you to post to Instagram from Mac or PC. Take note that it does not require a third-party or any download. Furthermore, this approach is generally basic and does not work with gallery posts or video files.

Generally, the user agent is a component of a code that the browser transmits to the website to provide information about the browser and operating system being used. In simple terms, the desktop version of Instagram will inform your browser that you are viewing the site on a mobile device and the “upload” button that is usually not present will appear once you refresh.

Chrome

For those who are using Chrome as a web browser, simply follow these steps:

  • Open the Developer Tools on the Chrome browser using the View menu.
  • The console will open. Tap on the icon before “Elements” which is the Toggle Device Toolbar to change the user agent.
  • You will find a drop-down menu indicating “Responsive”, tap on it to choose a mobile device model from the list of devices. You can choose iPhone 6/7/8.
  • This will change the view of the browser to a mobile screen. At this point, the upload button will appear. In case it does not appear immediately, proceed to a different page and return or simply refresh the page.
  • The upload button will open automatically the files on your device.
  • Choose a photo. You can rotate or zoom out if you want if it is a portrait or landscape image.
  • There are a variety of Instagram filters to choose from, but the editing tools are not available. If you are ready, tap on Next as you would on a mobile device.
  • On the review page, you can add a caption and even the location, but you cannot tag accounts or even share on other social networks. Tap on Share and the post will be published on your profile.Change The Chrome's User Agent

Safari

When changing the user agent on Safari, you must enable the “Develop” menu by going to: Safari > Preferences > Advanced and enable the “Show Develop menu in menu bar” option.

  • Once the Develop menu is added to the Safari navigation bar, hover over the User Agent drop-down menu and choose the iPhone option. This will allow the upload button to appear in the base of the browser.
  • Tap on upload so that you will proceed to your files.
  • Choose a photo and add a filter that you want and tap on Next
  • Publish to your profile using the Share button in the right upper cornerHow To Post On Ins From Mac

2. Using Vivaldi

Vivaldi is a highly-customizable web browser that provides users with a quick and easy way to upload photos to Instagram from your Mac or PC. The browser performs this task by running the mobile version of Instagram’s website in a web panel.

  • Simply download and install Vivaldi and either run using the wizard to import bookmarks and set your preferences or tap on "Skip All" and proceed with the default settings of the browser.
  • Go to instagram.com and tap on the plus icon (Add Web Panel) on the left side of the interface. The URL will be automatically filled. Simply click the plus icon again. At this point, the mobile version of Instagram will appear in a sidebar on the left side of the browser and remain there even if you browse other sites. Log into your account and resize the sidebar until the mobile site fits in securely.
  • Tap on the plus icon at the base of the website to select a photo from your Mac. Apply a filter, add the caption and tags and upload it to your account.

3. Using an emulator

Another method on how to post on Instagram from Mac is to use an emulator. A trusted and efficient emulator that you can use is Bluestacks which is a free Android emulator that you must download.

After downloading the application, you must configure an emulated Android device. For this process, you need a Google account and a Bluestacks account. Once you have an account on both, make sure to link within Bluestacks. Once a link is established, you can now utilize the Android emulator to navigate to the Play Store to download Instagram.

The application will request access to information including your location and contacts. Once Instagram is successfully downloaded, the Instagram icon will appear under the My Apps tab. Tap on the icon to launch the app. Bluestacks will change to the size and shape of a vertically-oriented smartphone. Login into your Instagram account and use the app in the same manner as using a mobile device.

At this point, you can edit your photo, add filters and a caption and then upload on your Mac.

How To Post On Instagram Via Web

Let's Wrap It Up

Although these methods on how to post on Instagram from Mac will allow you to post photos using you Mac, there are certain limitations that you should be aware of. Even if the interface is strikingly identical to Instagram on mobile, it lacks all the editing tools and capability to post several photos and videos.

Generally, this is simply a quick fix if you have photos ready to be published on your desktop or USB and you do not have time to transfer them to your mobile device.