您是否一直使用PDF文檔? 或者你是第一次遇到它們? 使用PDF文檔需要您將文本,圖像甚至簽名添加到這些文件中。 這就是你必須學習的原因 如何在Mac上輸入PDF 計算機。

在本文中,我們將教你 如何輸入您的PDF 使用Mac的文檔。 這樣,您就可以輕鬆編輯PDF文件。 您可以繼續使用合同或業務表單。 此外,您將使您的工作生活更輕鬆。 讓我們開始吧。

Adobe Reader DC

方法01:使用Adobe Reader DC在Mac上鍵入PDF

在本節中,我們將深入探討如何使用Adobe的Reader在Mac上鍵入PDF。 Adobe是PDF文件的實際開發者,可能值得研究它們如何實際幫助您將文本輸入到文檔中。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

步驟01: 下載Adobe Reader。 這可以與Mac,Android和Windows操作系統一起使用。 之後在Mac計算機中安裝Adobe Reader。

步驟02: 啟動PDF文件 您想使用Adobe Reader進行編輯。 您可以通過打開Adobe Reader應用程序來完成此操作。 在此之後按下位於屏幕頂部的菜單欄中的文件。 按打開。 在此之後,通過轉到Mac中的位置選擇PDF文檔。 然後,按“打開”。

步驟03: 按工具。 它位於界面的左上角。 按Fill&Sign。 這個圖標看起來像一支鉛筆。 它位於窗口的左上部分

步驟04: 按下帶有字母“Ab”的圖標。 它位於界面的頂部中心部分。 單擊文檔。 確保單擊要放置文本的位置。 將出現一個新對話框。

步驟05:您可以通過按小“A”來調整文本的大小,以使其變小。 您可以按較大的“A”圖標以使文字大小更大。 單擊顯示的字段 “在這裡輸入文字” 在當前對話框中。

步驟06: 輸入文字 您希望出現在PDF文檔中的位置。 單擊PDF文檔的任何部分,確保在對話框外按。

步驟07:最後,轉到菜單,然後按文件。 在這之後 單擊保存 在下拉列表中。 現在,您的文本已與整個PDF文檔一起保存。

現在,您已經學習瞭如何通過Adobe Reader DC在Mac上的PDF文檔中添加文本。 在下一節中,我們將教您如何使用Adobe Reader XI。 轉到下一部分以了解更多信息。

Adobe Reader XI

方法02:如何使用Adobe Reader XI在PDF文件上鍵入文本

第一種方法和第二種方法的步驟可能看起來相似。 但是有一些關鍵的區別。 以下是使用Adobe Reader XI在Mac計算機上的PDF文件上鍵入文本時應遵循的步驟:

步驟01: 下載Adobe Reader。 這可以與Mac,Android和Windows操作系統一起使用。 之後在Mac計算機中安裝Adobe Reader。

步驟02: 啟動PDF文件 您想使用Adobe Reader進行編輯。 您可以通過打開Adobe Reader應用程序來完成此操作。 在此之後按下位於屏幕頂部的菜單欄中的文件。 按打開。 在此之後,通過轉到Mac中的位置選擇PDF文檔。 然後,按“打開”。

步驟03: 按Fill&Sign。 這是一個位於界面右上角的標籤。 按添加文字。 它位於“填充和簽名工具”菜單中的T圖標旁邊。如果找不到“添加文本”選項,則應單擊“填充和簽名工具”旁邊的小三角形。這樣,菜單就會擴展。

步驟04: 點擊任何位置 在您希望輸入文本的文檔中。 將出現一個新對話框。 光標將顯示在您單擊PDF文檔的位置。

步驟05: 選擇字體樣式 你喜歡在對話框下拉菜單中。 也選擇字體大小。 字體大小可以簡單地輸入到位於字體樣式或名稱右側的框中。

步驟06: 單擊T 放置在正方形內以修改文本顏色。 單擊文檔,確保按下閃爍光標旁邊的位置。

步驟07: 輸入文字 您希望被放置在PDF文件中。 然後,單擊左上方對話框中的X.

步驟08: 按菜單欄中的文件。 然後單擊下拉菜單中的“保存”。 您的文本現在將添加到PDF文檔中。

Mac預覽APP

方法03:如何使用Mac的預覽應用程序在PDF上鍵入

步驟01: 啟動PDF文件 使用預覽應用程序。 您可以先打開預覽來完成此操作。 然後,按菜單中的文件,然後按打開。 在其位置選擇您的PDF文件,然後按“打開”。

步驟02: 按菜單欄中的“工具” 位於屏幕的頂部。 按Annotate。 它位於下拉菜單的中間部分。

步驟03: 按下下拉菜單中的文本。 這通常在中間部分找到。 文檔框通常會出現在文檔中間的中間部分。 此文本框中包含“文本”一詞。 將此文本框拖動到您希望將其放置在文檔中的位置。

步驟04: 按下標有“A”的圖標。 它通常位於PDF文檔上方工具欄的右側。 將顯示一個新對話框。 您可以執行以下操作來編輯文本:

  • 要修改字體樣式,請按字體圖標。
  • 要修改文本顏色,請按彩色矩形。
  • 要修改字體大小,請按字體大小圖標。
  • 為了使其變為粗體,請按B.對於斜體,請按I.要為文本加下劃線,請按U.
  • 使用對話框中的對齊圖標將文本與所需位置對齊。

步驟05: 雙擊對話框中顯示“文本”的字段。 輸入您要放在文檔中的文本。 然後在菜單中按文件,然後按保存。

在結論

在本指南中,您學習瞭如何使用Mac計算機鍵入PDF文件。 您可以通過Adobe Reader DC,Adobe Reader XI和Mac的內置預覽應用程序來完成。 現在,您可以輕鬆編輯PDF文檔。

Do you work with PDF documents all the time? Or have you encountered them for the first time? Working with PDF documents requires you to add texts, images, and even signatures into these files. That’s why you have to learn how to type on a PDF on your Mac computer.

In this article, we’ll teach you how to type on your PDF documents using a Mac. In this way, you’ll edit your PDF files easily. You can move on with contracts or business forms. Plus, you’ll make your work life easier. Let’s get started.

Adobe Reader DC

Method 01: Using Adobe Reader DC To Type On A PDF On Mac

In this section, we will dig deep on how to type a PDF on your Mac using Adobe’s Reader. Adobe is the actual developer of PDF files and it might be worth looking into how they actually help you input texts into their documents. Here’s how to do it step by step:

Step 01: Download Adobe Reader. This can be used with Mac, Android, and Windows operating systems. Install Adobe Reader in your Mac computer afterward.

Step 02: Launch the PDF file you want to edit using Adobe Reader. You can do this by opening the Adobe Reader application. After this press File within the menu bar located at the screen’s top part. Press Open. After this, select the PDF document by going to its location within your Mac. Then, press Open.

Step 03: Press Tools. This is located in the interface’s upper left side. Press Fill & Sign. This icon looks like a pencil. It is located within the upper left section of the window

Step 04: Press the icon with the letters “Ab” in it. This is located within the top central part of the interface. Click on the document. Make sure you click on the location where you want to place the text. A new dialog box will appear.

Step 05: You can adjust the size of the text by pressing the small “A” in order to make it smaller. You can press the larger “A” icon in order to make the text size bigger. Click the field that says “Type Text Here” within the current dialog box.

Step 06: Input the text you wish to appear on the location within the PDF document. Click on any part of the PDF document making sure you press outside the dialog box.

Step 07: Finally, go to the menu and then press File. After this click Save within the drop-down. Now, your text has been saved with the entire PDF document.

Now, you have learned how to add text on a PDF document on your Mac through Adobe Reader DC. In the next section below, we’ll teach you how to do it with Adobe Reader XI. Move on to the next section to learn more.

Adobe Reader XI

Method 02: How To Type Text On PDF Files Using Adobe Reader XI

The steps for the first method and the second one might look similar. But there are key differences. Below are the steps you should follow in order to use Adobe Reader XI to type text on PDF files on your Mac computer:

Step 01: Download Adobe Reader. This can be used with Mac, Android, and Windows operating systems. Install Adobe Reader in your Mac computer afterward.

Step 02: Launch the PDF file you want to edit using Adobe Reader. You can do this by opening the Adobe Reader application. After this press File within the menu bar located at the screen’s top part. Press Open. After this, select the PDF document by going to its location within your Mac. Then, press Open.

Step 03: Press Fill & Sign. This is a tab that’s located within the interface’s upper right section. Press Add Text. This is located right next to the T icon within the menu for “Fill & Sign Tools.” If you can’t find the Add Text option, you should click the tiny triangle placed next to “Fill & Sign Tools.” When you do this, the menu will expand.

Step 04: Click on any location within the document where you wish to input the text. A new dialog box will appear. A cursor will be shown within the location where you clicked the PDF document.

Step 05: Choose a font style that you like within the dialog box drop-down menu. Choose a font size as well. The font size can simply be typed into the box located towards the right of the font style or name.

Step 06: Click the T placed inside a square in order to modify text colors. Click the document making sure you press on the location next to that of the blinking cursor.

Step 07: Type out the text you wish to be placed within the PDF file. Then, click the X located within the dialog box upper left section.

Step 08: Press File within the menu bar. Then click Save located within the drop-down menu. Your text will now be added to the PDF document.

Mac Preview APP

Method 03: How To Type On A PDF Using Mac’s Preview App

Step 01: Launch your PDF file using the Preview application. You can do this by opening Preview first. Then, pressing File within the menu and pressing Open. Choose your PDF file within its location and then press Open.

Step 02: Press Tools within the menu bar located at the top section of the screen. Press Annotate. This is placed in the drop-down menu’s middle part.

Step 03: Press Text located on the drop-down menu. This is usually found in the middle section. A text box will appear in the document usually at the middle part. This text box has the word “Text” in it. Drag this text box towards the position where you want it to be placed within the document.

Step 04: Press the icon labeled “A.” This is usually located on the right of the toolbar above the PDF document. A new dialog box will be displayed. You can do the following in order to edit the text:

  • In order to modify the font style, press the font icon.
  • In order to modify the text color, press the colored rectangle.
  • In order to modify font size, press the font size icon.
  • In order to make it bold, press B. For italics, press I. To underline the text, press U.
  • Use the alignment icons within the dialog box to align the text to your desired position.

Step 05: Double-click the field on the dialog box that says “Text.” Input the text you’d like to place within the document. Then press File within the menu and then press Save.

In Conclusion

In this guide, you have learned how to type on a PDF file using your Mac computer. You can do it through Adobe Reader DC, Adobe Reader XI, and Mac’s built-in Preview app. Now, you can edit your PDF documents with ease.