你想 從iPhone同步聯繫人? 感謝Apple的iCloud服務,它只能做一次。 Apple會在設備之間同步您的聯繫人和其他文件類型。

這意味著您對iPhone上的聯繫人所做的更改將被轉移到您的Mac電腦或iPad上。 首次激活同步功能後,您可以通過網絡輕鬆訪問聯繫人。 即使您不使用Mac或iPhone,也可以訪問您的文件(包括您的聯繫人)。

在本文中,我們將為您提供全面的指導,以幫助您 將聯繫人從iPhone同步到Mac (甚至跨Apple設備)。 請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

但首先,備份你的聯繫人

沒有簡單的方法來備份iPhone上的聯繫人。 但是,您需要做的是備份整個設備。 如果出現以下任何問題,您只需恢復您創建的備份即可。 這樣,您就不會丟失任何數據。

要備份整個設備,您必須使用iTunes。 請按照以下步驟了解如何操作:

步驟01: 打開iTunes 使用Mac設備或Windows PC。

步驟02:在購買過程中使用隨附的電纜連接iPhone。

備份iPhone聯繫人

步驟03:顯示iPhone設備圖標。 轉到摘要選項卡然後 按立即備份.

步驟04:等待備份過程完成。

如何使用iCloud將聯繫人從iPhone同步到Mac

iCloud是Apple的流行平台,基本上是雲存儲服務。 在使用iCloud的存儲功能時,您有多種選擇。 它可用於存儲文件,在iOS設備之間傳輸數據,甚至可以查找 失去了蘋果 產品。

只需登錄iCloud.com,即可通過網絡瀏覽器(例如​​Chrome,Safari,Firefox)訪問此服務。 此云存儲服務是將聯繫人從iPhone同步到Mac的最佳方式。 這是因為它會在您進行某些更改後立即更新所有內容。

在iCloud上同步聯繫人

以下是在iCloud上為iPhone激活聯繫人同步時應遵循的步驟:

步驟01:打開“設置”應用程序。

步驟02:按你的名字。

步驟03:按iCloud。

步驟04:激活標記為“聯繫人”的複選框。

步驟05:屏幕上會出現提示。 點按合併而不是取消.

注意:對於iOS 10.2及更早版本,您應該打開“設置”並按iCloud。 這意味著您跳過了第二步。

如果您的iCloud帳戶中已存在聯繫人,則它將合併新舊聯繫人。 然後,它會將所有這些內容下載到您的設備中。 如果您的iCloud中已啟用聯繫人同步,則必須在Mac(和其他設備)中啟用它才能享受全部功能。

現在,還需要在Mac設備上啟用iCloud同步。 這是為了能夠下載您最近上傳到iCloud平台的聯繫人。 以下是如何執行此操作的步驟:

步驟01:打開Mac設備,然後轉到 系統偏好設定.
登錄icloud

步驟02:選擇iCloud並登錄與iPhone中相同的Apple ID。

步驟03: 單擊標記為Contacts的複選框 激活iCloud同步。

現在,您的聯繫人將通過iCloud同步。 現在,Mac設備上存儲的所有新聯繫人都不會顯示在iPhone上。 相反的情況也是如此。 通過Mac計算機中的“聯繫人”應用程序,您可以查看所有聯繫人。 此聯繫人列表就像一個地址簿,保留在其他Apple應用程序上,包括郵件和郵件。

是時候清理您的聯繫人列表了

由於iCloud正在執行確保每個文件同步的任務,因此您可以對聯繫人列表進行必要的更改。 通過這種方式,它們可以跨多個設備進行組織。 如果之前未同步您的聯繫人列表,則在完成上述更改後,您肯定會收到一份混亂的地址簿。

在Mac設備上,執行以下步驟:

步驟01:打開聯繫人。

步驟02:在側欄上,確保選中了iCloud聯繫人。

步驟03:通過整理,添加新的聯繫人以及刪除舊的或重複的內容來組織您的聯繫人。

步驟04:按卡然後 單擊“查找重複項”。 通過這種方式,您可以找到並合併重複的條目。

您還可以使用Web瀏覽器(如果您有Windows PC)並轉到iCloud.com。 登錄您的Apple帳戶。 選擇“聯繫人”以查看它們。 之後,您可以添加更多聯繫人,修改現有聯繫人以及刪除舊聯繫人或重複聯繫人。 給它一點時間在其他設備上同步並進行必要的同步更改。

處理慢速Mac設備

如果您像大多數使用iCloud在Apple設備之間同步文件的Mac用戶一樣,那麼您可能會擁有一個充滿重複文件的混亂計算機。 通常,因太多數據而陷入困境的Mac設備往往會崩潰並減速。

重複的Finder

解決此問題的最佳方法是刪除重複文件。 您可以通過使用輕鬆完成此操作 iMyMac PowerMyMac 軟件。 該軟件的一個特點是 重複的Finder。 此工具可以幫助您查找重複的圖像,視頻,文檔和其他文件類型。 您只需查看軟件的掃描結果並刪除不需要的重複項即可。 只需點擊幾下即可實現所有這一切。

此外,您可以通過使用提高Mac設備的性能 PowerMyMac的清潔工 工具。 它允許您在系統中找到不必要的垃圾並進行清理。 它會徹底掃描您的Mac設備。 而且,您只需選擇要刪除的文件即可輕鬆刪除。

把它包起來

使用iCloud可以非常輕鬆地將聯繫人從iPhone同步到Mac。 上述步驟將幫助您在兩台設備上啟用iCloud和同步聯繫人。 儘管如此,建議您整理聯繫人,以確保在多個Apple設備上沒有混亂的地址簿。

最後,由於您已啟用iCloud,因此您可能希望優化Mac計算機以獲得更流暢的體驗。 啟用iCloud可能會使計算機停滯不前,導致計算機運行緩慢。 您可以使用iMyMac的PowerMyMac工具查找不必要的文件,查找和刪除重複項,並通常加快您的設備速度。

Do you want to sync contacts from your iPhone? Thanks to Apple’s iCloud service, it’s possible to do to it only once. Apple syncs your contacts and other file types among devices.

This means that changes to your contacts done on your iPhone will be carried over to your Mac computer or iPad. Once you’ve activated the sync feature for the first time, easy access to your contacts is possible through the web. Gaining access to your files (including your contacts) is possible even if you don’t use your Mac or iPhone.

In this article, we will give you a comprehensive guide to help you sync contacts from iPhone to Mac (and even across Apple devices). Read on to learn more.

But First, Make A Backup Of Your Contacts

There’s no easy way to back up your contacts from iPhone. However, what you’ll need to do is to make a backup of the entire device. If any issues come up with the following steps, you can simply restore the backup you created. In this way, you won’t lose any data.

To back up your entire device, you must use iTunes. Follow the steps below to learn how to do it:

Step 01: Open iTunes using your Mac device or Windows PC.

Step 02: Connect the iPhone using the cable that comes with it during purchase.

Back Up iPhone Contacts

Step 03: Click the iPhone device icon when it shows up. Go to the Summary tab and then press Back Up Now.

Step 04: Wait until the backup process is done.

How To Sync Contacts From iPhone To Mac Using iCloud

iCloud is Apple’s popular platform which is basically a cloud storage service. When it comes to using iCloud’s storage capabilities, you have a variety of options. It can be used to store files, transfer data between iOS devices, and even find lost Apple products.

This service can be accessed through web browsers (e.g., Chrome, Safari, Firefox) by simply logging into iCloud.com. This cloud storage service is the best way to sync contacts from iPhone to Mac. This is because it updates everything immediately once you make certain changes.

Sync Contacts on iCloud

Here are the steps you should follow to activate syncing of contacts on iCloud for your iPhone:

Step 01: Open the Settings application.

Step 02: Press your name.

Step 03: Press iCloud.

Step 04: Activate the checkbox labeled Contacts.

Step 05: A prompt will appear on the screen. Tap Merge instead of Cancel.

Note: For iOS 10.2 and earlier versions, you should open Settings and press iCloud. This means you skip the second step.

If contacts are already present in your iCloud account, it will merge both new and old contacts. Then, it will download all of them to your device. If contacts sync is already enabled in your iCloud, it is necessary to enable it within your Mac (and other devices) for you to enjoy full functionality.

Now, it is necessary to enable iCloud sync on your Mac device as well. This is to be able to download the contacts you recently uploaded to the iCloud platform. Here’s are the steps on how to do it:

Step 01: Open your Mac device and go to System Preferences.
Sign In icloud

Step 02: Choose iCloud and log into the same Apple ID as you did in your iPhone.

Step 03: Click the checkbox labeled Contacts to activate iCloud sync.

Now, your contacts will be synced through iCloud. All new contacts stored on your Mac device that isn’t placed on your iPhone will now show up. The reverse of this is also true. Through the Contacts application within your Mac computer, you can see all the contacts you have. This contact list becomes like an address book that is retained on other Apple applications including Mail and Messages.

It's Time To Clean Your Contact List

Since iCloud is performing its task of ensuring every single file is in sync, you can make necessary changes to your list of contacts. In this way, they’re organized across multiple devices. If your list of contacts were not synced previously, you will surely have a chaotic address book after you have made the changes stated above.

On your Mac device, do the following steps:

Step 01: Open Contacts.

Step 02: On the sidebar, ensure that iCloud contacts are selected.

Step 03: Organize your contacts by tidying up, adding new ones, and deleting old or duplicates.

Step 04: Press Card and then click Look For Duplicates. In this way, you can locate and merge duplicate entries.

You can also use a web browser (if you have a Windows PC) and go to iCloud.com. Log into your Apple account. Select Contacts in order to view them. After which, you can add more contacts, modify existing ones, and delete old or duplicates. Give it a moment to sync on other devices and make necessary changes in sync.

Dealing With A Slow Mac Device

If you’re like most Mac users who use iCloud to sync files among Apple devices, then you might have a chaotic computer that’s full of duplicate files. Usually, Mac devices bogged down by too much data tends to crash and slow down.

Duplicate Finder

The best way to take care of this problem is to delete duplicate files. You can easily do this by using iMyMac PowerMyMac software. One feature of this software is the Duplicate Finder. This tool can help you find duplicate images, videos, documents, and other file types. You can simply view the scanned results of the software and delete duplicates you don’t need. All of this is possible with only a few clicks.

In addition, you can take the performance of your Mac device up a notch by using PowerMyMac’s Cleaner tool. It allows you to locate unnecessary junk within your system and clean them up. It thoroughly scans your Mac device to do so. And, you can simply select the files you wish to delete and remove them easily.

To Wrap It Up

Syncing your contacts from iPhone to Mac is very easy with the use of iCloud. The steps above will help you enable iCloud and sync contacts on both devices. Although, it is recommended that you organize your contacts to ensure you don’t have a chaotic address book across multiple Apple devices.

Finally, since you’ve enabled iCloud, you might wish to optimize your Mac computer for a smoother experience. Enabling iCloud can bog your computer down with more files making it sluggish. You can use iMyMac’s PowerMyMac tool to find unnecessary files, locate and delete duplicates, and generally speed up your device.