保護Mac的最佳方法之一就是使用防病毒軟件。 但是,有些情況下,這個防病毒軟件在嘗試完全卸載時會變得很痛苦。 這是因為已知某些防病毒軟件已集成,實際上它們會留下一些殘留物。

其中一個被認為有點複雜卸載的防病毒軟件是Avast! 免費的殺毒軟件。 要刪除它,您需要額外的努力和時間從Mac卸載此應用程序。

這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示如何做到這一點 完全卸載Avast! Mac上的免費殺毒軟件。

眾所周知,Avast Antivirus是一個互聯網安全應用程序系列,您可以使用它來保護您的Mac免受可能使用您的Mac設備進入的任何有害病毒的侵害。 這可以防止任何這些病毒進入您的Mac設備。

提示:

部分1:為什麼要在Mac上卸載Avast

眾所周知,Avast Mac Security是一種易受攻擊的防病毒方法,您可以使用它。 鑑於該實用程序是免費分發的,並且在消除大多數數字威脅方面相當有效,因此許多互聯網用戶使用它來保護他們的系統。 然而,Apple家族的有經驗的成員意識到,在安全方面吝嗇是不合理的。 因此,他們選擇在幾個關鍵領域具有更好性能的商業防病毒軟件,並通過在Avast SecureLine VPN的幫助下屏蔽其網絡活動來加強對Mac的保護。 具體而言,許多用戶對Avast極慢的掃描速度,過高的資源消耗以及令人分心的彈出窗口感到沮喪。 因此,他們尋求正確的方法來卸載防病毒軟件。
Avast圖片

部分2:手動卸載Avast

關於Mac設備的好處是,一旦你需要從中刪除任何應用程序,它實際上為你提供了它自己的刪除功能,肯定會幫助你手動卸載應用程序。 因此,要了解如何從Mac手動卸載Avast,您需要執行此操作。

步驟1:首先,您必須停止在Mac上運行應用程序。 這是怎麼做的。

  1. 繼續,然後單擊“開始”按鈕。
  2. 之後,繼續選擇“Utility”。
  3. 然後,繼續並雙擊活動監視器以打開。
  4. 之後,繼續查找然後突出顯示Avast的運行過程。
  5. 然後繼續並單擊“退出”按鈕。

您可以繼續執行步驟2並執行步驟3,直到完全禁用與Avast相關的所有進程。

步驟2:開始刪除過程。

  1. 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder應用程序。
  2. 從那裡開始,點擊屏幕左側的“應用程序”。
  3. 然後,從“應用程序”文件夾中,繼續找到Avast,然後將其拖到“廢紙簍”中。
  4. 然後繼續並右鍵單擊“廢紙簍”,然後選擇“清空廢紙簍”。
  5. 然後在Finder上,繼續並單擊菜單欄中的Go按鈕。
  6. 然後選擇轉到文件夾。
  7. 從那裡開始,在字段框中輸入〜/ Library,然後點擊Return按鈕,然後您將被定向到Library文件夾。
  8. 然後繼續查找並打開與Avast應用程序關聯的所有文件夾,並將其從Mac中刪除。

Macintosh HD>用戶> [當前用戶]>〜庫>應用程序支持> Avast

Macintosh HD>用戶> [當前用戶]>〜庫>緩存> com.avast.AAFM

Macintosh HD>用戶> [當前用戶]> ~Library> LaunchAgents> com.avast.home.userpront.plist


我們必須說,做這個方法會 不能夠完全卸載 來自Mac的Avast,因為仍有一些實例可能找不到與Avast應用程序關聯的所有文件夾。 有了它,您仍然會留下一些您實際上不需要的文件或文件夾,並且佔用了Mac上的存儲空間。

提示:一個名為的推薦工具 iMyMac Mac Cleaner可以幫助您在Mac上釋放更多空間。 只需轉到鏈接即可了解更多信息。

部分3:使用其提供的卸載程序從Mac卸載Avast

Avast是一個應用程序,一旦您在Mac上安裝它,它還附帶一個特定的卸載過程,允許您從Mac卸載該程序。 但是,您必須記住任何額外的剩餘刪除。 就像手動卸載程序一樣,您仍然需要刪除與Avast關聯的所有文件和文件夾。

為了便於您了解如何使用自己的卸載程序卸載Avast,以下是您應遵循的步驟。

步驟1:繼續並雙擊您在線下載的程序安裝包。

步驟2:之後,繼續並單擊卸載Avast。 從那時起,卸載過程現在將開始。

步驟3:現在,您需要做的就是按照卸載嚮導將提示您的說明進行操作。

部分4:使用iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序卸載Avast

除了我們上面提到的兩種方法之外,還有另一種方法可以幫助您 完全卸載Avast 從你的Mac設備。 這是通過使用第三方應用程序,允許您卸載Avast,同時卸載與應用程序關聯的所有文件和文件夾。

我們正在討論的第三方應用程序就是 iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序。

iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序是一個功能強大的工具,您可以使用它卸載Mac上的任何應用程序。 這樣,您就可以釋放Mac上的空間,並且可以更好地提升Mac的性能。 iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序肯定會卸載任何應用程序,只需單擊一個按鈕即可刪除任何殘留物。

為了讓您能夠了解iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序的工作原理,以下是您可以輕鬆遵循的分步指南。

步驟1:下載並安裝

首先,當然,您必須從我們的官方網站在線下載iMyMac PowerMyMac www.imymac.com。 您可以選擇免費獲取和下載該程序並免費試用。

一旦你成功從我們的網站下載了iMyMac PowerMyMac 官方網站,繼續,並將其安裝在您的Mac設備上。

步驟2:啟動iMyMac PowerMyMac

下載並安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac後,繼續在您的設備上啟動該程序。 然後在程序的主界面上,您將能夠注意到Mac的系統狀態將顯示在屏幕上。 您在屏幕上看到的數據是有關Mac的實時信息。
PowerMyMac狀態

此外,在程序的主界面上,您還可以在屏幕頂部看到三個模塊。 一個是Status,它允許您顯示Mac的系統狀態。 另一個是清潔工。 第三個是工具包。

步驟3:選擇一個模塊

從屏幕上顯示的三個模塊中,繼續選擇Toolkit模塊。 這樣,您就可以開始從Mac卸載Avast應用程序。

步驟4:選擇一個選項

一旦您從三個模塊中選擇了Toolkit,iMyMac PowerMyMac將在Toolkit下顯示另一個選項列表。 從Toolkit下的選項列表中,首先選擇卸載程序工具。
PowerMyMac卸載程序

步驟5:在Mac上掃描所有應用程序

一旦你選擇了卸載程序,iMyMac PowerMyMac就會要求你讓程序掃描你的Mac。 這樣,iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序將能夠存儲在Mac上的所有應用程序。
卸載程序掃描

要開始掃描過程,您只需單擊“掃描”按鈕即可。 然後掃描過程將開始,因此您只需等待它完成。 一旦您在程序左側看到一個完整的圓圈,您就可以知道掃描過程已完成。

步驟6:查看所有結果

一旦掃描過程完成,您就可以查看iMyMac PowerMyMac掃描過的所有應用程序。 您只需單擊“查看”按鈕即可完成此操作。
卸載程序觀察

單擊“查看”按鈕後,Mac上安裝的所有應用程序都將列在屏幕上。

步驟7:找到要刪除的Avast應用程序

現在,從iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序在Mac上掃描的應用程序列表中,繼續從列表中找到Avast應用程序。 您可以選擇向下滾動並手動查找它們,也可以使用搜索欄輕鬆找到要搜索的應用程序。

步驟8:選擇所有文件

找到要從Mac卸載的應用程序後,現在只需單擊該應用程序即可。 完成後,與該應用程序關聯的所有文件和文件夾將顯示在屏幕的右側。

從那裡,您可以繼續選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有文件或文件夾。 您可以逐個選擇文件。 或者,您只需單擊“全選”按鈕即可選擇您尊重該孩子的所有文件。

步驟9:清理文件從Mac卸載Avast

一旦你選擇了你想從Mac上完全刪除的所有文件。 從那裡,您現在要做的就是點擊“清潔”按鈕

步驟10:確認更改。

之後,您就可以選擇文件,也可以從Mac上卸載Avast。 然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序將要求您確認更改。 要確認卸載過程,您只需單擊“確認”按鈕即可。 從這裡開始,您需要等到iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序完成整個過程。卸載程序刪除

你有它! 您已成功從Mac上卸載Avast,同時只需單擊一下即可刪除所有遺留的文件!

第5部分:結論

如您所見,從Mac卸載Avast軟件可能有點棘手。 手動卸載它只會讓你花更多的時間來做這件事。 但是,您不必再擔心了,因為我們有iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序。

並在使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序 要從Mac中刪除Avast應用程序,只需單擊一下按鈕,您就可以刪除應用程序所有的殘留文件和文件夾。

因此,如果您有很好的方法可以卸載Mac上的任何應用程序,那麼您可以使用的完美工具是iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序。

iMyMac PowerMyMac還具有超出預期的能力。 這個工具絕對可以成為Mac所需的任何東西。 您可以在任何方面使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,例如清理Mac並提高其性能。 一旦您下載了iMyMac PowerMyMac,您將不再需要下載任何其他程序來執行Mac所需的其他操作。 在Mac上安裝此程序,您就可以在清理Mac設備時獲得更好的體驗。

One of the best ideas for you to be able to protect your Mac is by using antivirus software. However, there are instances that this antivirus software can become a pain in the butt while trying to completely uninstall it. This is because some of the antivirus software is known to be integrated and that they actually leave some residues behind. So how to delete antivirus from Mac?

One of the antivirus software that is considered to be a little complicated to uninstall is the Avast! Free Antivirus. For you to remove this, you will be needing extra effort and time to uninstall this application from your Mac.

That is why in this article, we are going to show you ways on how you can completely uninstall the Avast! Free Antivirus from your Mac.

Article GuidePart 1: Why Uninstall Avast on MacPart 2: How to Uninstall Avast ManuallyPart 3: How to Uninstall Avast for Mac Using Its Provided UninstallerPart 4: How to Uninstall Avast Using iMyMac Mac CleanerPart 5: Conclusion

Part 1. Why Uninstall Avast on Mac

The Avast Mac Security is known to be a vulnerable antivirus for Mac that you can use to detect unsafe apps. Given that the utility is distributed free of charge and is fairly efficient in removing the majority of digital threats, numerous Internet surfers use it for the protection of their system. However, experienced members of the Apple family realize that it is not reasonable to scrimp on security.

Therefore, they opt for commercial antiviruses that are characterized by better performance in several key areas and reinforce the protection of their Mac by masking their web activities with the help of Avast SecureLine VPN. Specifically, many users are frustrated by the extremely slow scanning speed of Avast, exorbitant resource consumption, and distracting pop-ups. Also, you may encounter Avast issue like "Avast is already installed, please uninstall the previous version first". Therefore, they seek proper ways to uninstall antivirus. So how to uninstall Avast on a mac computer?

Avast Picture

Part 2. How to Uninstall Avast Manually

The good thing about a Mac device is that, once that you will be needing to remove any applications like OneDrive from it, it actually provides you its very own removing feature that will definitely help you to manually uninstall the application. So for you to know how you can manually uninstall Avast from your Mac, here is what you need to do.

Step 1. Stop the Application from Running on Your Mac

First is that you have to stop the application from running on your Mac. Here is how to do it.

  1. Go ahead and click on the “Go” button.
  2. After that, go ahead and choose “Utility”.
  3. Then, go ahead and double-click on the Activity Monitor to open.
  4. After that, go ahead and find and then highlight the running process of Avast.
  5. Then go ahead and click on the “Quit” button.

You can go ahead and do step 2 and step 3 until all of the processes related to Avast is disabled completely.

Step 2. Begin the Removal Process

  1. Go ahead and launch the Finder application on your Mac.
  2. From there, go ahead and click on “Applications” located on the left side of your screen.
  3. Then, from the Applications folder, go ahead and locate the Avast and then drag it over to your Trash.
  4. Then go ahead and right-click on your Trash and then choose Empty Trash.
  5. Then on Finder, go ahead and click on the Go button from the menu bar.
  6. Then choose Go to Folder.
  7. From there, go ahead and type in ~/Library in the field box and then hit on the Return button then you will be directed to the Library folder.
  8. Then go ahead and find out and open all the folders that are associated with the Avast application and have them deleted from your Mac.

Macintosh HD > Users > [current user] >~Library > Application Support > Avast

Macintosh HD > Users > [current user] >~Library > Caches > com.avast.AAFM

Macintosh HD > Users > [current user] >~Library > LaunchAgents > com.avast.home.userpront.plist


We must say that doing this method will not be able to completely uninstall Avast from your Mac because there are still instances that you may not find all the folders that are associated with the application Avast. And with that, you are still leaving some files or folders that you actually do not need and is eating up storage space on your Mac.

Tip: A recommended tool named iMyMac Mac Cleaner can help you release more space on your Mac. Just turn to the link to learn something more.

Part 3. How to Uninstall Avast for Mac Using Its Provided Uninstaller

Avast is one application that once that you install it on your Mac, it also comes with a specific uninstallation process which will allow you to uninstall the program from your Mac. However, you have to keep in mind that any additional leftover removal. Just like the manual way of uninstalling the program, you still need to remove any files and folders that are associated with the Avast.

For you to know how to uninstall Avast for Mac using its very own uninstaller, here are the steps that you should follow.

  1. Go ahead and double-click on the program’s install package that you have downloaded online.
  2. Click on Uninstall Avast. From then on, the uninstallation process will now start.
  3. follow the instructions that the uninstall wizard will prompt you.

Part 4. How to Uninstall Avast Using iMyMac Mac Cleaner

Aside from the two methods that we have mentioned above, there is another way that you can do for you to completely uninstall Avast from your Mac device. This is by using a third-party application that will allow you to uninstall Avast and at the same time all of the files and folders that is associated with the application.

The third-party application that we are talking about is none other than the iMyMac Mac Cleaner.

The iMyMac Mac Cleaner is one powerful tool that you can use to uninstall any applications that you have on your Mac and also clean up all junk files on your Mac. This way, you will be able to free up disk space on your Mac and as well as make the performance of your Mac better.

It will definitely uninstall any apps and remove any residues with just a click of a single button. For you to be able to know how the iMyMac Mac Cleaner works (it can also uninstall Microsoft Office), here is a step by step guide that you can easily follow:

Step 1. Download and Install

First of is, of course, you have to download the iMyMac Mac Cleaner online from its official website at www.imymac.com. You can opt to get and download the program for free and have a free trial. Once that you have successfully downloaded the iMyMac Mac Cleaner, go ahead and have it installed on your Mac device.

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download mac cleaner

Step 2. Launch the iMyMac Mac Cleaner

After downloading and installing the iMyMac Mac Cleaner, go ahead and have the program launched on your device. Then on the main interface of the program, you will be able to notice that the Network condition of your Mac will be displayed on your screen. The data that you actually see on your screen is real-time information about your Mac.

iMyMac Mac Cleaner Main

Step 3. Choose Uninstaller

From the left side of the interface, go ahead and simply choose the Uninstaller tool. This way, you will then be able to start the process of uninstalling the Avast application from your Mac.

Choose Uninstaller

Step 3. Scan All Applications On Mac

Once that you have chosen Uninstaller, the iMyMac Mac Cleaner will then ask you to allow the program to scan your Mac. This way, the Uninstaller will be able to scan all the applications that you have stored on your Mac. To start the scanning process, all you have to do is to click on the Scan button. The scanning process will then begin so you just have to wait until it is complete.

Scan All Applications On Mac

Step 4. View All Results

Once that the scanning process is complete, you will then be able to have the capability of viewing all the applications that the iMyMac Mac Cleaner had scanned. Now, from the list of applications that the iMyMac Mac Uninstaller had scanned on your Mac, go ahead and find the Avast application from the list. You can choose to scroll down and manually find them, or you can also use the search bar for you to easily find the application that you are searching for.

View All Results

Step 5. Cleanup Files and Uninstall Avast from Mac

Once that you have located the application that you would want to uninstall from your Mac, all you need to do now is to click the application. Once that you do that, all the files and folders associated with that application will then appear on the right side of your screen.

From there, you can go ahead and choose all the files or folders that you would want to remove from your Mac. You can choose the files one by one. Or you can simply click on the Select All button to choose all the files that you respect for the kid.

Once that you have chosen all the files that you would want to remove completely from your Mac. From there, all you have to do now is to click on the “Clean” button. From here, all you need to is to wait until the iMyMac Mac uninstaller to finish the whole process.

Cleanup Files and Uninstall Avast from Mac

There you have it! You have successfully uninstalled the Avast from your Mac and at the same time remove all the files that are left behind all in just one click! If you also want to uninstall Malwarebytes antivirus on your Mac, feel free to follow this guide.

Part 5. Conclusion

As you can see, uninstalling the Avast software from your Mac can be a little it tricky. And uninstalling it manually will only make you spend more of your time in doing this. However, you do not have to worry anymore because we have the iMyMac Mac Uninstaller.

And in using this tool to remove Avast application from your Mac, you are also able to remove all the residue files and folders that the application has all in just one click of a button.

So, if there is a great way for you to uninstall any application on your Mac, then the perfect tool that you can use is the iMyMac Mac Uninstaller.

The iMyMac Mac Cleaner also has the ability to do more than what you expect. This tool can definitely become whatever it is that you need for your Mac. You can use the iMyMac Mac Cleaner in any aspect such as scanning the photos on Mac and clearing the duplicates so as to clean up your Mac and boost its performance.

And once that you have downloaded the iMyMac Mac Cleaner, you will no longer need to download any additional program to do other things that your Mac needs. Have this program on your Mac and you will then be able to have a better experience when it comes to cleaning up your Mac device.

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download mac cleaner