我們所有的時間都花在衝浪上,這就是為什麼Mac上充斥著您過去瀏覽過的站點列表的原因。 Safari使用iCloud在Mac和iOS設備上維護相同的瀏覽歷史記錄。 您只需要在iCloud首選項中打開Safari。 Macs可以將您的瀏覽歷史記錄保留長達一年,而iOS設備可以將其保留一個月。

您必須管理瀏覽歷史記錄才能確定Apple數據下載的內容。 但是,由於有iCloud備份,因此刪除它不會使您一目了然。 因此,在本文中,我們將向您展示 怎麼看 歷史 Safari瀏覽器,以及刪除它們的方法。 讓我們開始吧。

文章指南第1部分:了解搜索瀏覽器的歷史記錄以及為什麼需要將其關閉第2部分:如何在Mac上手動查看和清除Safari歷史記錄 第3部分:如何手動清除其他瀏覽器歷史記錄第4部分:清除瀏覽器歷史記錄的其他選擇第5部分:結論

第1部分:了解搜索瀏覽器的歷史記錄以及為什麼需要將其關閉

如何在Safari上查看歷史記錄

解壓縮搜索瀏覽器歷史記錄

您的瀏覽器會記住您訪問的每個網站。 為防止這種情況,請啟用隱身模式或私人瀏覽。 否則,您的瀏覽器會系統地存儲所有這些頁面,並且它們與您的帳戶有著千絲萬縷的聯繫。 如果您跟踪訪問的網站,它們會在自動填充的Google搜索表單中彈出。 它們會在您的搜索結果中以紫色突出顯​​示。

瀏覽器還會保存有關您瀏覽任何頁面的時間的信息。 瀏覽歷史翻倍,成為網站檢索工具,可以從語料庫項目通過搜索欄顯示在任何頁面上。

您為什麼要仔細考慮裸露的瀏覽記錄?

有時,您出於隱私,法規遵從,業務保密,焦慮之憂而刪除了這些數據,或者只是整理了Mac。 因此,您打開的網站不會出現在瀏覽器搜索結果中,標題為“已經來過“。

當您想出售或贈送Mac時,無法清除瀏覽器歷史記錄可能會使大量在線數據暴露在外。 同樣,如果有人嘗試查看您的衝浪歷史記錄,清除您的歷史記錄將使您的嗅覺不為所動。

使用專用刪除工具單擊即可清除瀏覽器歷史記錄

自動化您的方式 使用通用的瀏覽器刪除工具處理歷史記錄 發條的準確性。 瀏覽器清理工具通過完全消除已瀏覽的頁面來保護您的隱私,從而增加了一層安全保護。

我們建議您使用 iMyMac Mac Cleaner 自動清除歷史記錄詳細信息,Cookie和瀏覽器重新定義的其他數據。 該軟件的運行方式很臭,可以清除各種類型的Apple數據下載記錄。

在Mac上查看和清除Safari歷史記錄

它還使您能夠確定希望保留的cookie,例如經常訪問的站點。 它擁有強大的算法,可以更快地掃描並單擊刪除。 嘗試一下,以消除您的在線足跡。

免費下載

第2部分:如何在Mac上手動查看和清除Safari歷史記錄

如何在Mac上查看Safari歷史記錄

  1. 在Mac上的Safari中搜索網絡瀏覽歷史記錄。 您可以搜索瀏覽歷史記錄,以快速找到之前訪問過的網頁。
  2. 在Mac上的Safari應用中,選擇“歷史記錄”>“顯示所有歷史記錄”。
  3. 在窗口右上角的“搜索”字段中鍵入。

如何在Mac上清除Safari歷史記錄

  1. 從擴展塢啟動Safari。
  2. 單擊屏幕上方菜單欄中的歷史記錄。 您可以通過將鼠標懸停在此條目列表中的最新日期上來瀏覽最近的瀏覽歷史記錄。
  3. 在上方的下拉菜單中選擇顯示所有歷史記錄。 這將顯示按日期顯示的整個瀏覽器歷史記錄。 使用鍵盤快捷鍵⌘Command+ Y在Safari中啟動歷史記錄。
  4. 單擊任何日期左側的▶,以在完整列表中擴展該日期的瀏覽器存檔。 您可以通過單擊頁面右上角的清除歷史記錄來清除歷史記錄。

Safari歷史

第3部分:如何手動清除其他瀏覽器歷史記錄

谷歌瀏覽器

  1. 啟動Chrome。
  2. 從屏幕頂部的菜單欄中單擊歷史記錄。 這產生了一系列“最近關閉”的網站以及各種 最近 訪問
  3. 點擊下拉菜單底部的顯示完整歷史記錄。 這會顯示您的Chrome瀏覽歷史記錄的列表。
  4. 向下滾動以查看瀏覽器歷史記錄。 頁面以遞增方式顯示,您可以繼續瀏覽以追溯到幾個月前。 您可以通過單擊窗口左上方的清除瀏覽數據來丟棄歷史記錄。

火狐

  1. 啟動Firefox瀏覽器。
  2. 單擊菜單欄頂部的“歷史記錄”選項卡。
  3. 選擇“清除最近瀏覽歷史“。
  4. 確定您要擦除的時間範圍(“一切”都會刪除所有歷史記錄)。
  5. 將鼠標懸停在“詳細信息”箭頭上,然後單擊它。
  6. 選擇“瀏覽和下載歷史記錄“。
  7. 取消選中其他選項。
  8. 選擇“現在清除結束語。

第4部分:清除瀏覽器歷史記錄的其他選擇

iCloud蘋果的數據

您不必擔心與瀏覽歷史記錄相關的iCloud備份。 打開Safari iCloud同步,並清除所有設備上的歷史記錄。 按照啟用了iCloud同步的Safari下的步驟進行操作。

iCloud蘋果的數據

登出您的帳戶

在沒有登錄社交媒體,iTunes或Google帳戶的情況下進行瀏覽可防止搜索引擎佔用您訪問過的網頁。 但是,這些頁面仍存在於您的瀏覽器歷史記錄中。 但是這些頁面將不再顯示為“已訪問”。 或者,使用隱身模式或私人瀏覽將列出的頁面與您的帳戶解除關聯。

第三方工具

清除瀏覽器歷史記錄 確保您的歷史記錄不會落入錯誤之手。 瀏覽器清理 從第一天開始,它就成為專用軟件來安全,快速地清除Mac中的瀏覽器歷史記錄。 它提供了安全的雙手,可在一瞬間清理瀏覽器。 免費下載它,以免數字污垢弄髒您的手。

此外,Mac通過緩存,日誌,過時的文件和下載來存儲有關您的Internet活動的信息。 來自的瀏覽器清理 iMyMac PowerMyMac 提供了一個新的掃帚,可以清除瀏覽器歷史記錄的所有內容。

免費下載

第5部分:結論

您已經學會瞭如何 從Safari清除瀏覽歷史記錄,Firefox和Chrome手動。 使用瀏覽器歷史記錄刪除工具清除關聯的數據,列出的頁面,Cookie和損壞的緩存,以節省時間。 如果要停止間諜的死亡,則需要 整理瀏覽記錄 偶爾。

而且,即使您已在iCloud中備份,您仍然可以管理Safari瀏覽歷史記錄。 在數據驅動的世界中,諸如Google和Facebook之類的公司在線收集大量信息以獲取競爭優勢。

並非每個人都準備向這些以利潤為導向的龐然大物公開數據下載,瀏覽歷史或隱私。 利用我們的技巧和技巧清除瀏覽器歷史記錄項,以進行無干擾的瀏覽。

We all spend a vast proportion of our time surfing, that’s why your Mac swarms with a list of sites you have browsed in the past. Safari uses iCloud to maintain the same browsing history across your Macs and iOS devices. You only need to have Safari toggled on in iCloud preferences. Macs preserve your browsing history for up to a year, while iOS devices keep it for a month.

You’ve to manage your browsing history to determine what goes to your Apple data download. However, erasing it will not give you a clean slate due to iCloud backups. So in this article, we will show you how to view history on Safari, and ways to delete them. Let’s get started.

Article GuidePart 1. Understanding Search Browser History & Why You Need to Turn It offPart 2. How to View and Clear Safari History on Mac Manually Part 3. How to Clear Other Browser History ManuallyPart 4. Other Choices to Clear Browser HistoryPart 5. Conclusion

Part 1. Understanding Search Browser History & Why You Need to Turn It off

How To View History on Safari

Unpacking Search Browser History

Your browser memorizes every website you visit. To prevent this, enable Incognito Mode or Private Browsing. Otherwise, your browser stores all these pages systematically and they’re inextricably linked to your account. Sites you visit can pop up in autofill Google search forms if you track them. They stick out in violet in your search results.

Browsers also save information about the time when you surfed any page. Browsing history doubles as a website retrieval tool to home on any page from corpus items through the search bar.

Why would you mull over a nuked browsing history?

Sometimes, you wipe out this data for privacy, regulatory compliance, business secrecy, anxiety or simply spruce up your Mac. So, no website you opened will appear in your browser search results titled “already visited”.

When you want to sell or give away your Mac, failure to erase browser history could expose troves of your online data to prying eyes. Equally, clearing your history will throw a snooping eye off the scent if someone attempts to look up your surfing history.

Wipe Out Browser History in a Click with a Dedicated Removal Tool

Automate your way of handling histories with a versatile browser removal tool for clockwork accuracy. Privacy tool adds an extra layer of security in safeguarding your privacy with the total annihilation of surfed pages.

We recommend you use Privacy of iMyMac PowerMyMac to automatically wipe away history details, cookies, and other pieces of data regurgitated by browsers. This software works like stink to clear out various types of Apple data download records.

View and Clear Your Safari History on Mac

It also allows you to determine the cookies you wish to retain like the frequently-visited-sites. It boasts powerful algorithms that scan faster and delete in a single click. Try it out to wipe out your online footprint.

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!

Part 2. How to View and Clear Safari History on Mac Manually

How to View Safari History on Mac

  1. Search the web browsing history in Safari on your Mac. You can search your browsing history to quickly find webpages you visited before.
  2. In the Safari app on your Mac, choose History > Show All History.
  3. Type in the Search field at the top-right corner of the window.

How to Clear Safari History on Mac

  1. Launch Safari from the dock.
  2. Click on history in the menu bar at the upper parts of your screen. You can pore over your recent browsing history by drifting the mouse over the latest date in this list of entries.
  3. Choose Show All History at the upper drop-down menu. This throws up the entire browser history exhibited by date. Use the keyboard shortcut ⌘Command+Y to launch the history in Safari.
  4. Click ▶ on the left of any date to extend the browser archives for that date in a complete list. You can wipe out the history by clicking on Clear history on the upper-right of the page.

Safari History

Part 3. How to Clear Other Browser History Manually

Google Chrome

  1. Launch Chrome.
  2. Click on History from the menu bar on the crest of the screen. This spew up a collection of Recently Closed websites and an assortment of Recently Visited
  3. Click on Show Full History at the foot of the drop-down menu. This reveals a list of your Chrome browsing history.
  4. Scroll down to see your browser history. The pages appear incrementally and you can keep looking through to go back months earlier. You can discard your history by clicking on Clear browsing data at the top left of the window.

Firefox

  1. Launch the Firefox browser.
  2. Click on the History tab at the top of the menu bar.
  3. Select “Clear Recent History”.
  4. Decide the time range you want wiping out (“Everything” will erase all history).
  5. Hover over the Details arrow, click it.
  6. Select “Browsing and Download History”.
  7. Un-check the other options.
  8. Select “Clear now” to wrap up.

Part 4. Other Choices to Clear Browser History

iCloud Apple’s Data

You don’t have to panic about iCloud backups associated with browsing history. Turn on Safari iCloud syncing and clear out your history across your able devices. Follow the steps under Safari with iCloud sync enabled.

iCloud Apple’s Data

Sign Out your Accounts

Browsing without having social media, iTunes or Google account logged in prevents search engines from tying up pages visited you. However, these pages still exist in your browser history. But these pages will no longer appear as “already visited”. Alternatively, use the Incognito Mode or Private Browsing to dissociate listed pages with your accounts.

Third-Party Tool

Erasing browser history ensures your history doesn’t fall into the wrong hands. Browser Cleanup blazes the trail as dedicated software to securely and quickly wipe out browser history from Macs, from the first day. It provides a safe pair of hands to clean up browsers in a split-second. Download it for free so you won’t soil your hands with digital dirt.

Furthermore, Mac stores info on your internet activity with caches, logs, outdated files, and downloads. Privacy (Browser Cleanup) from iMyMac PowerMyMac offers a new broom to brush away all bits of your browser history.

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!

Part 5. Conclusion

You’ve learned the ropes on how to erase browsing history from Safari, Firefox, and Chrome manually. Use a browser history removal tool to clear out associated data, listed pages, cookies, and broken caches to save time. If you want to stop spies dead in their tracks, you need to clean up your browsing history once in a while.

Moreover, you can still manage Safari browsing history even if you’ve backed up in iCloud. In a data-driven world, companies such as Google and Facebook harvest troves of information online to gain a competitive edge.

Not everyone is ready to disclose data download, browsing history or privacy to these profit-driven behemoths. Employ our hacks and tricks to clear your browser history items for intrusion-free surfing.