與其他操作系統一樣,macOS提供了幾種同時選擇批處理文件的方法。 突出顯示大量項目使刪除,移動,複製或執行其他操作變得輕而易舉。 可以通過點擊+拖動在macOS中快速選擇多個文件。

這部分內容將幫助您掌握以下方面的基本技能 如何在Mac上選擇多個文件 跨不同的應用程序。 如果您想使用多文件選擇技巧,我們將為您提供經過驗證的解決方案,以提高效率和生產率。 無論您要突出顯示聚集在一起的海量文件還是連續文件集,都非常簡單。

文章指南第1部分:如何在Mac上選擇多個文件第2部分:如何清除具有多個項目的文件組 第3部分:修復多選批處理文件不起作用第4部分:總結

人們還閱讀:如何在Mac上卸載多個程序?如何在Mac上刪除文件

如何在Mac上選擇多個文件

第1部分:如何在Mac上選擇多個文件

批量選擇連續文件

要在Finder中多選相鄰文件或文件夾,請執行以下操作:

方法#1

  1. 單擊並拖動'可讓您突出顯示三次中的批處理項目。
  2. 在窗口中拖動鼠標以創建選擇字段並突出顯示更多文件時,單擊文件並鎖定在鼠標上。

方法#2

  1. 您也可以調用 SHIFT +點擊 在Finder中突出顯示成批的連續項目。 選擇最前面的項目; 鎖住Shift鍵,然後單擊最後一個文件。

兩者之間區域中的所有內容都將突出顯示。 但是,此技術不適用於Finder的“圖標”視圖,因為該圖標缺乏特定的分類,因此您可以利用它來組織空閒空間中的圖標。 您可能希望在“列表”視圖中突出顯示並安全地切換到“圖標”視圖,因為您知道文件將保持突出顯示。

選擇非連續項目

如果您希望在Finder中突出顯示不連續的項目,請執行以下操作:

  1. Command +點擊 您要一次放入選擇項的項目。
  2. 在選擇一個新文件的同時,將滑鎖傳遞到Command鍵上,在Finder窗口上滾動並突出顯示文件。 這對於在Finder窗口中突出顯示彼此相鄰的批處理項目非常有用。

使用Command +單擊以消除或取消選擇不需要的文件。 您也可以使用 Command + A鍵 突出顯示全部或 SHIFT +點擊 要批量選擇一大組項目,然後按住Command +單擊以取消選擇不必要的內容。 或者,在“查找器”菜單上單擊“編輯”,然後單擊“全選”。

選擇非連續項目

小技巧: :突出顯示相鄰或不連續的項目集後,鬆開Command或Shift鍵。 單擊任何突出顯示的項目並將其拖動。 所有突出顯示的項目將同時移動。

第2部分:如何清除具有多個項目的文件組

鏈接在一起的多文件選擇方法

前述的文件選擇技術提供了組合在一起的獲勝組合,使得複雜的動作毫不費力。 它們還使您可以快速取消選擇中的單個成員,單擊幾下即可取消選擇一組項目,依此類推。

要調整一組連續項目,請在按Shift鍵的同時單擊任何選定的文件,以立即取消選擇。 同樣,按住Shift鍵並單擊以突出顯示一些連續的項,然後在按住Command鍵的同時單擊並單擊鼠標,將一定數量的非連續項輸入到選擇中 Shift鍵.

整理物品

例如,在創建新文件夾時,您可以快速排列組文件。 選擇您要合併的所有組件, 按住Control鍵單擊 內容之一,然後使用“選擇”選擇“新建文件夾”。 鎖定的文件無法清除。

使用堆棧進行Apple-Pie訂單安排

堆棧可幫助您將項目排列在桌面上整齊的群集中。 您可以按類型,日期或標籤來組合堆棧。 當您按類型排列時,所有內容將卸載到一個堆棧中。 您添加的所有新文件都會直接進入適當的堆棧,從而幫助您自動保持所有內容的整潔。

第3部分:修復多選批處理文件不起作用

Shift鍵在選擇時無響應

當您嘗試選擇一批項目時,Shift鍵可能不起作用。 由於命令鍵用作非連續選擇,因此它可能無法解決問題。 單擊一個文件,然後在最後一個文件上單擊Command + Shift。 這將選擇它們之間的所有文件。

切換到列表視圖以使用鍵盤命令,單擊第一項,然後在選擇最後一個文件時鎖定到Shift。 單擊窗口中無人認領的位置,然後將光標懸停在您突出顯示所有文件的位置。

提升特色

我們建議您更改Finder的默認顏色,以將內容或選擇與其他組件區分開。 使用系統偏好設置來個性化背景色。 發射 系統 喜好,點擊 一般 區域,然後單擊旁邊的菜單 突出 顏色 在一種預定的音調之間進行選擇或通過單擊定義主題 其他.

提升特色

如果我們沒有解決您的困境,請閱讀有關Mac論壇上常見問題的更多信息。 Mac用戶擁有積極主動的社區,您可以在其中發布問題并快速獲得第一手反饋。 蘋果支持還可以使您脫穎而出。

黃金小費: 重複查找器在重複文件上繪製珠

重複查找者 iMyMac Mac Cleaner 可以毫不費力地確定模仿,以準確清除它們以釋放寶貴的磁盤空間。 諸如視頻,照片,文檔和其他內容之類的多個文件吞噬了GB的磁盤空間。 運用高精度的重複獵人來提高Mac的性能並檢索內存。

這個功能強大的工具可篩選大小相同的項目中的文件夾和零。 它使用逐字節分析方法來精確定位。 重複查找器 尋找複製材料 無論名稱或文件類型。

免費下載

第4部分:總結

有了前面提到的技巧 如何在Mac上選擇多個文件,您有技巧可以輕鬆實現許多技巧。 每個Mac用戶都需要在如何使用鍵盤突出顯示批處理文件方面更加專業。 這意味著您可以在Finder中選擇多個連續的或非連續的文件。 熟悉Shift和Command鍵,將您的遊戲提升到一個新的水平。

我們希望您已了解如何一次選擇批處理文件的來龍去脈。 別忘了向您的網絡或擁有Mac的朋友推薦這篇文章,並且他們對多選快捷方式很感興趣。

Like other operating systems, macOS offers a few ways to select batch files simultaneously. Highlighting mass items makes it a breeze to delete, move, copy, or execute other actions. Multiple files can be quickly selected in macOS with Click+ Drag.

This piece of content will help you master basic skills on how to select multiple files on Mac across different applications. If you thirst for multiple-file selecting tricks, we’ve pieced together proven solutions for improved efficiency and productivity. Whether you want to highlight mass files clumped together or sets of contiguous files, it’s simple and easy.

Article GuidePart 1: How To Select Multiple Files On MacPart 2: How to Mop Up Groups of Files with Multiple Items Part 3: Fixing Multi-Select Batch Files Not WorkingPart 4: Wrap-Up

People Also Read:How to Uninstall Multiple Programs on Mac?How to Delete Files on Mac

How To Select Multiple Files On Mac

Part 1: How To Select Multiple Files On Mac

Batch-Select Contiguous Files

To multi-select neighboring files or folders in Finder:

Method #1

  1. Click + Drag’ allows you to highlight batch items in a trice.
  2. You click a file and latch onto your mouse while you drag within a window to create a selection field and highlight more files.

Method #2

  1. You can also invoke Shift + Click to highlight batches of contiguous items in Finder. Select the foremost item; latch onto the Shift key, then click the last file.

All contents in the region between the two will be highlighted. However, this technique will not work for Finder’s Icon view which gives you leverage to organize icons in the free room as they lack specific classification. You may want to highlight in the List view and make a switch to Icon view safe in the knowledge that your files will remain highlighted.

Select Non-Contiguous Items

If you wish to highlight discontinuous items in Finder:

  1. Command + Click on the items you want to throw in the selection one at a time.
  2. Scroll across a Finder window and highlight files as you pass latching onto the Command key while selecting a new file. This comes in handy for highlighting batch items flanking each other in the Finder window.

Use Command + Click to eliminate or de-select unneeded files. You can also use Command + A to highlight all or a Shift + Click to batch-select a large group of items and then hold down Command + Click to unselect unnecessary contents. Alternatively, click Edit on the Finder menu and click Select All.

Select Non-Contiguous Items

Tip: Once you’ve highlighted either adjacent or discontinuous set of items, let go the Command or Shift Key. Click on any of the highlighted items and drag them. All the highlighted items will move simultaneously.

Part 2: How to Mop Up Groups of Files with Multiple Items

Chain Together Multi-File Selection Methods

The foregoing file-selection techniques provide a winning combination banded together making intricate actions effortless. They also allow you to quickly banish a single member from the selection, unselect a group of items with a few clicks and so on.

To tweak a cluster of contiguous items, click any selected file while pressing the Shift key to cream off your selection right away. Equally, highlight some contiguous items with the Shift-click, then feed a certain number of non-contiguous items to the selection with Command-clicking while latching onto the Shift key.

Organize Items

You can quickly arrange group files, for example, when creating a new folder. Select all the components you want to conglomerate, Control-click one of the contents, then choose New Folder using Selection. Locked files can’t be mopped up.

Use Stacks for Apple-Pie Order Arrangement

Stacks help you keep items arrayed in neat clusters on your desktop. You can conglomerate stacks by type, date, or tags. When you arrange by type, all your contents offload into one stack. Any fresh files you add go directly to the proper stack-helping you keep everything tidy automatically.

Part 3: Fixing Multi-Select Batch Files Not Working

Shift key Unresponsive When Selecting

When you try to select a batch of items, the Shift key may not work. Since the command key functions as a non-contiguous select, it may not resolve the issue. Click on a file, then Command + Shift on the last one. This will select all files in-between.

Switch to list view to use the keyboard commands, clicking on the first item, and then latching onto Shift while you select the last file. Click an unclaimed spot in the window and hover the cursor until you highlight all the files.

Improve Distinction

We suggest you change the Finder’s default color to distinguish contents or selections from other components. Use System Preferences to personalize the background color. Launch System Preferences, tap the General area and then click on the menu adjacent to Highlight Color to select between one of the predetermined tones or define your theme by clicking Other.

Improve Distinction

Read more on common issues across Mac forums if we didn’t cover your predicament. Mac users have proactive communities where you can post your issue and get firsthand feedback quickly. Apple Support could also get you out of the woods.

Golden Tip: Duplicate Finder Draws a Bead on Repeat Files

Duplicate Finder by iMyMac PowerMyMac can make it effortless to nail down imitations to accurately purge them to free up precious disk space. Multiple files such as videos, photos, documents, and other contents gobble up gigabytes of disk space. Wield a high-precision duplicate hunter to boost your Mac’s performance and retrieve the memory.

This powerful tool sifts through folders and zeroes in items with the same size. It uses a byte-to-byte analytical approach for pinpoint precision. Duplicate Finder hunts down replicate materials regardless of name or file type.

Free Download

Part 4: Wrap-Up

With the aforementioned hacks on how to select multiple files on Mac, you've got the finesse to pull off many tricks easily. Every Mac user needs to sharpen their expertise on how to highlight batch files with the keyboard. It means you can select multiple consecutive or non-consecutive files in Finder in a trice. Get acquainted with the Shift and command keys to take your game to the next level.

We hope you’ve learned the ins and outs of how to select batch files at once. Don’t forget to recommend this article to your network or friends who own a Mac and are on the prowl for multi-select shortcuts.