許多Apple用戶傾向於使用他們的iCloud帳戶,以便能夠從iPhone或Mac設備備份所有重要數據。 使用iCloud Drive,您將能夠訪問已備份或同步的所有數據。

如果您使用的是iOS設備,則可以輕鬆地為文件應用程序中的文件夾和文檔(適用於使用iOS 11的用戶)進行操作。 或者您也可以在iCloud Drive應用程序中找到它們(如果您使用的是在iOS 10或舊版本上運行的iOS設備。

但問題是如何在Mac上訪問iCloud? 好吧,當您嘗試在iOS設備上訪問它時,在Mac上訪問它會有所不同。 但是你不必擔心,因為我們將在本文中向您展示 如何在Mac上訪問iCloud.

部分1:如何啟用iCloud Drive on Mac設備

如果您無法在Mac上啟用iCloud Drive,則可以隨時按照此方法執行此操作。

步驟1:在Mac上,轉到屏幕左上角的Apple菜單圖標。

步驟2:從下拉菜單中,繼續並選擇系統偏好設置。

步驟3:然後,屏幕上會出現另一個下拉菜單。 所以,從那裡,您所要做的就是選擇iCloud。

步驟4:然後,繼續並單擊您在iCloud Drive旁邊看到的小方框。 這樣做可以在Mac上啟用iCloud Drive。
如何在Mac上訪問Icloud

部分2:如何使用瀏覽器訪問Mac上的iCloud驅動器

您可以使用任何網絡瀏覽器在Mac上訪問iCloud。 以下是您可以遵循的循序漸進方法。

步驟1:在Mac設備上,繼續並啟動您擁有的任何瀏覽器。

步驟2:然後在Web瀏覽器的地址欄上,繼續輸入www.iCloud.com。

步驟3:一旦您進入網站的登錄頁面,只需輸入您的電子郵件地址和連接到Apple ID的密碼即可。

步驟4:在您登錄帳戶後,請繼續並選擇密碼字段旁邊的箭頭。

步驟5:如果需要,您將能夠收到通知代碼,您需要做的就是輸入通知代碼。

步驟6:然後,繼續並單擊iCloud Drive。

一旦您在Mac上訪問了iCloud,他們就可以使用Mac上的Web瀏覽器查看您的文件。 此外,您還可以在Mac上下載文件,以便保存它們,或者如果您想通過電子郵件或其他平台將文件發送給某人。
如何在Mac Mac上訪問Icloud

部分3:如何使用Finder訪問iCloud驅動器

另一種可以在Mac上訪問iCloud的方法是使用Finder。 這樣,您將不再需要使用Web瀏覽器。 要知道你需要做什麼。

步驟1:在Mac上,繼續並啟動Finder應用程序。

步驟2:然後,繼續點擊位於Finder應用程序側欄上的iCloud Drive。

步驟3:然後,雙擊任何文件,以便能夠啟動它。

部分4:如何在Mac上禁用iCloud

現在,只要您不再想要在Mac上訪問iCloud,就可以繼續在Mac上禁用它。 為了能夠在Mac上禁用iCloud,您需要執行以下操作。

步驟1:在Mac上,繼續點擊Apple菜單。 它位於屏幕的左上角。

步驟2:從那裡,您將能夠看到一個下拉菜單。 所以,請繼續並單擊“系統偏好設置”。

步驟3:然後,從系統首選項中繼續選擇iCloud。

步驟4:然後,繼續並取出iCloud Drive旁邊的複選框。 這樣做可以讓您在Mac上禁用iCloud。
如何在Mac Icloud上訪問Icloud

部分5:如何像其他人一樣清理你的Mac

既然您已經能夠在Mac上訪問iCloud,那麼現在是時候確保Mac保持最佳狀態了。 這樣,您就可以使用Mac而不會遇到任何問題,例如性能下降或Mac上的空間不足。

為了能夠做到這一點,您將能夠使用完美的工具來完成工作。 我們建議您使用的是iMyMac PowerMyMac,您可以使用 擺脫Mac上的所有不需要的文件 只需點擊一下。

iMyMac PowerMyMac因其眾多功能而被認為是一體化軟件。 它實際上可以是一個性能監視器,因為您可以查看Mac運行的速度和流暢程度。 通過此程序,您可以隨時查看Mac的CPU性能。

iMyMac PowerMyMac也是智能清理工具,因為它可以輕鬆檢測到Mac上哪些文件被認為是那些被認為重要的文件中的文件。 有了這個,您將不再需要擔心刪除那些對您來說很重要的文件。

iMyMac PowerMyMac還具有卸載程序功能,您可以使用該功能完全卸載Mac上的任何應用程序。 使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,您不僅可以卸載應用程序,還可以刪除與應用程序一起使用的任何關聯文件。 只需按一下按鈕即可。

現在,為了讓您能夠了解如何清理Mac,然後讓我們繼續清理您的系統垃圾。

Mac上的系統垃圾是您可以擺脫系統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,本地化以及用戶日誌的地方。 從Mac清理所有這些文件將能夠優化Mac的性能,並為存儲空間騰出空間。

這是你需要做的。

步驟1:獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac

首先,您必須從我們的官方網站獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac並下載該程序。 然後,繼續在Mac上安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac。
狀態

步驟2:打開程序

安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac後,繼續在Mac上啟動它。 在iMyMac PowerMyMac的主屏幕上,您可以查看Mac的系統狀態。 當您使用Mac時,您在屏幕上看到的詳細信息是實時的。 因此,每次重新加載頁面時,它都會為您提供有關Mac系統狀態的信息。

步驟3:選擇一個模塊

一旦您查看了Mac的系統狀態,您還可以注意到位於屏幕上方的三個模塊。 將有狀態 - 其中您看到了Mac的系統狀態 - 模塊清潔程序,當然還有工具包。

所以從這三個開始,讓我們繼續選擇模塊Cleaner。
清潔

步驟4:選擇系統垃圾選項

選擇Cleaner後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示模塊Cleaner下的選項列表。 從這組列表中,讓我們繼續選擇System Junk選項以開始清理Mac上的緩存。

步驟5:進行掃描

然後,一旦您選擇了System Junk選項,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您掃描Mac。 這樣,iMyMac PowerMyMac將能夠通過您的Mac運行並收集您擁有的所有緩存。

只需單擊位於屏幕下方的“掃描”按鈕即可開始掃描過程。 然後掃描過程將開始,所以你需要做的就是等到它完成。
系統垃圾掃描

步驟6:查看結果

掃描過程完成後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示掃描過程的完整結果。

步驟7:選擇要從Mac刪除的文件

然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示您可以在屏幕右側找到的類別列表。 您將能夠看到其類別,如係統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌和本地化。

如果您要單擊其中一個類別,您將能夠看到它包含的所有文件。 從那裡,您將能夠選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有垃圾文件。 您所要做的就是勾選每個文件旁邊的圓圈。 或者,如果您想要一次性刪除它們,那麼您只需單擊屏幕頂部的“全選”選項即可。
系統垃圾應用程序緩存

步驟8:清理你的垃圾

一旦你已經完成了選擇你想要從Mac中刪除的所有文件,那麼現在是你擺脫它們的時候了。 並且為了刪除您選擇的文件,您只需沿著屏幕底部點擊“清除”按鈕即可。

步驟9:確認清潔過程

點擊“清潔”按鈕後,屏幕上會出現一個確認框。 從該彈出框中,只需單擊“確認”按鈕即可。
系統垃圾系統日誌刪除

然後,清潔過程將開始。 所以你要做的就是等到這個過程完成。 完成此操作後,您將能夠注意到您從Mac中刪除的所有文件都將從列表中刪除。 這只意味著iMyMac PowerMyMac能夠清理所有垃圾文件。 有了它,您現在可以在Mac上為新文件留出更多空間。

如您所見,使用Mac訪問iCloud非常容易。 您可以從我們上面顯示的方法中進行選擇,這樣您就可以知道哪一個適合您,哪一個更容易讓您做。

由於您可能需要將iCloud中的某些文件下載到Mac,因此將Mac全部清理乾淨將是一個好主意。 這樣,您就可以為新文件留出更多空間,同時,您將能夠優化Mac的性能。 感謝iMyMac PowerMyMac,您只需點擊一下即可完成所有這些工作。

清理Mac比使用手動方式更容易。 所以請繼續下載並安裝在Mac上的iMyMac PowerMyMac,輕鬆完成工作。

Many Apple users would tend to use their iCloud account for them to be able to back up all of their important data from their iPhone or Mac devices. And using iCloud Drive, you will be able to gain access on all of the data that you have backed up or synced. 

If you are using an iOS device, then you can easily loo for your folders and documents in your File application (for those who are using an iOS 11). Or you can also find them on your iCloud Drive application (if you are using an iOS device running on an iOS 10 or older version.

But the question here is how to access iCloud on Mac? Well, accessing it on your Mac is a little bit different when you try to access it on your iOS device. But you do not need to worry, because we are going to show you in this article on how to access iCloud on Mac.

Part 1: How to Enable iCloud Drive on Mac Device

If in the case that you were not able to enable your iCloud Drive on your Mac, then you can do it by following this method anytime you wish to do so.

Step 1: On your Mac, go to your Apple menu icon found on the upper-left hand of your screen.

Step 2: From the drop-down menu, go ahead and select System Preferences.

Step 3: Then, another drop-down menu will appear on your screen. So from there, all you have to do is to choose on iCloud.

Step 4: Then, go ahead and click on the little box that you see beside iCloud Drive. Doing this will enable the iCloud Drive on your Mac.
How To Access Icloud On Mac

Part 2: How to Access iCloud Drive on Mac Using Browser

You can access your iCloud on your Mac by using any of the web browsers that you have. Here is a step by step method that you can follow.

Step 1: On your Mac device, go ahead and launch any browser that you have.

Step 2: Then on the address bar of your web browser, go ahead and type in www.iCloud.com.

Step 3: Once that you are taken to the login page of the website, just go ahead and enter your email address and your password that is connected to your Apple ID.

Step 4: Once that you have signed in your account, go ahead and choose the arrow that is located beside the password field.

Step 5: If needed, you will be able to receive a notification code and all you need to do is to enter it.

Step 6: Then after that, go ahead and click on the iCloud Drive.

Once that you have accessed your iCloud on your Mac, they will be able to view your files using your web browser on your Mac. Also, you will be able to have your files downloaded on your Mac as well for you to save them or if you want to send them over to someone through email or another platform.
How To Access Icloud On Mac Mac

Part 3: How to Access iCloud Drive Using Finder

Another way for you to be able to access your iCloud on Mac is by using your Finder. This way, you will no longer need to use your web browser. To know how here is what you need to do.

Step 1: On your Mac, go ahead and launch the Finder application.

Step 2: Then, go ahead and hit on the iCloud Drive located on the sidebar of the Finder app.

Step 3: Then after that, double-click on any file for you to be able to launch it.

Part 4: How to Disable iCloud on Mac

Now, just in any case that you no longer want to access your iCloud on your Mac, then you can go ahead and have it disabled on your Mac. For you to be able to disable your iCloud on your Mac, here is what you need to do.

Step 1: On your Mac, go ahead and hit on the Apple menu. This is located at the upper-left hand corner of your screen.

Step 2: From there, you will be able to see a drop-down menu. So just go ahead and click on the System Preferences.

Step 3: Then, from the System Preference, go ahead and choose iCloud.

Step 4: Then, go ahead and take out the check mark on the box beside iCloud Drive. Doing this will then allow you to disable your iCloud on your Mac.
How To Access Icloud On Mac Icloud

Part 5: How to Clean Up Your Mac Like No Other

Now that you were able to access your iCloud on your Mac, then it is time now for you to make sure that your Mac stays on its optimum status. This way, you will be able to use your Mac without experiencing any issues such as slow performance or a full space on your Mac.

And for you to be able to do this, then you will be able to need the perfect tool that you can use to get the job done. And what we can recommend you to use is the iMyMac PowerMyMac for you to be able to get rid of all unwanted files from your Mac in just one click.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is considered to an all-in-one software because of its many functionalities. It can actually be a performance monitor because you will be able to check out on how fast and smooth your Mac is running. By this program, you will be able to take a look at your Mac’s CPU performance in anytime that you want.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is also smart cleanup because it can easily detect as to which files that you have on your Mac are considered to be as a littered file from those files that are considered to be important. With this, you will no longer have to worry about removing those files that are important to you by accident.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac also have an uninstaller feature that you can use for you to completely uninstall any application that you have on your Mac. Using the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will not just uninstall your applications, but you will also be able to remove any associated files that go with the app. All in just one hit of a button.

Now, for you to be able to know on how you can clean up your Mac, then let us go ahead and start cleaning up your system junk.

The system junk on your Mac is where you will be able to get rid of your System Cache, Application Cache, your System Logs, your Localization, and as well as your User Logs. Cleaning up all these files from your Mac will be able to optimize the performance of your Mac and as well as on freeing up space for your storage.

Here is what you need to do.

Step 1: Get the iMyMac PowerMyMac

First is that you have to get the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our official website and download the program. Then, go ahead and install the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac.
Status

Step 2: Open the Program

After installing the iMyMac PowerMyMac, go ahead and launch it on your Mac. On the main screen of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will be able to check out your Mac’s system status. The details that you see on your screen are real-time as you are using your Mac. So every time you reload the page, it will give you information about the status of your Mac’s system.

Step 3: Select A Module

Once that you have check out on the system status of your Mac, you will also be able to notice three modules located at the upper part of your screen. There will be the Status – wherein you saw the system status of your Mac – the module Cleaner, and of course, the Toolkit.

So from those three, let us go ahead and select the module Cleaner.
Clean

Step 4: Select System Junk Option

After choosing Cleaner, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of options that is under the module Cleaner. From that set of list, let us go ahead and choose the System Junk option to start cleaning up the caches on your Mac.

Step 5: Make A Scan

Then once you have chosen the System Junk option, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then ask you to scan your Mac. This way, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will have the power to run through your Mac and gather all of the caches that you have.

Simply click on the Scan button located at the lower portion of your screen to begin the scanning process. Then the scanning process will start so all you need to do is to wait until it is complete.
System Junk Scanning

Step 6: See the Results

After the scanning process is complete, then the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you the complete result of the scanning process.

Step 7: Choose the Files to Remove from Mac

Then, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of categories which you will be able to find at the right side of your screen. You will be able to see their categories such as System Cache, Application Cache, System Logs, User Logs, and Localization.

And if you are going to click one of those categories, you will be able to see all the files that it contains. From there, you will be able to choose all of the junk files that you would want to remove from your Mac. All you have to do is to tick on the circle right beside each file. Or, if you would want to remove them all at once, then all you need to do is to click on the Select All option located at the top of your screen.
System Junk Application Cache

Step 8: Clean Up Your Junk

And once that you are already done choosing all the files that you would want to remove from your Mac, then it is time for you to get rid of them. And in order for you to delete the files that you have selected, all you have to do is to go down the bottom of your screen and hit on the Clean button.

Step 9: Confirm the Cleaning Process

After you hit on the Clean button, there will be a confirmation box that will appear on your screen. From that pop-up box, just go ahead and simply click on the Confirm button.
System Junk System Log Delete

And then, the cleaning process will start. So all you have to do from here is to wait until the process is completely done. And once that this is done, you will be able to notice that all the files that you have selected to remove from your Mac will all be gone from the list. That only means that the iMyMac PowerMyMac was able to clean up all of your junk files. And with that, you now have more space on your Mac for new files.

As you can see, having access to iCloud using your Mac is quite very easy to do. You can choose from the methods that we have shown you above so that you will be able to know which one would suit you and which one is easier for you to do.

And since you might have the need to download certain files from your iCloud to your Mac, then having your Mac all cleaned up will be a good idea. This way, you will be able to have more room for new files, and at the same time, you will be able to optimize the performance of your Mac. All thanks to the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will be able to do all of that with just one click.

Cleaning up your Mac will be a lot easier than it used to with the manual way of doing it. So go ahead and have the iMyMac PowerMyMac downloaded and installed on your Mac and let the easy work be done.