有時你的 的Macbook 親只需要一個良好的重新格式化。 也許它的運行速度比你習慣的慢得多,或者它有太多不必要的應用程序和文件在整個硬盤驅動器上亂七八糟,或者你可能擁有的任何其他原因,你需要經歷一些重新格式化。 請看本指南 如何 格式化 的Macbook.

提示:

確保滿足您的維護需求

很高興您能夠重新格式化所有內容,但是,您真的不想繼續這樣做,因為重新格式化實際上更像是最後一種選擇。 大多數人重新格式化,因為他們的 的Macbook Pro已離開他們並需要一個新的平板,但如果你實際上花了一些時間來做一些維護你的 的Macbook 親,您可能永遠不需要重新格式化它。

如何重新格式化Macbook Pro有效地重新格式化Macbook

為了便於維護和滿足您的所有需求,我們強烈建議您使用 PowerMyMac。 這個方便的小工具可以幫助您處理大部分(如果不是全部)維護需求 的Macbook 臨。 PowerMyMac 它配備了很多很棒的功能,但僅舉幾例,這裡有一些最大的功能 PowerMyMac:

狀態監視器

一旦你啟動了PowerMyMac 的Macbook 親,您將得到快速,全面的概述 的Macbook 臨。 您將能夠看到仍可使用多少CPU,內存和磁盤空間以及使用情況。 只需將這些信息集中在一個地方就可以獲得一個非常方便的東西,就像通過幾個簡短的步驟更好地了解您需要做什麼。
PowerMyMac狀態

清潔工

沒有清潔就沒有維護這樣的事情,而且當滿足這種特殊需求時,清潔工是你最好的朋友。 當你繼續使用你的 的Macbook 親,你傾向於積累一些數據和其他垃圾文件,這些文件佔用你的空間 的Macbook Pro,雖然它可以被忽略,但當它堆積起來時,它真的可以構建一個減緩塵埃兔子的系統。 沒有真正的塵埃兔子介意你,但至少你現在知道你需要幾乎拿走垃圾。 眾所周知,PowerMyMac中的清潔工可以處理所有類型的垃圾文件,只需點擊幾下即可。 您所要做的就是選擇所需的文件類型 清洗 起來並按照說明,從那裡你已經完成了虛擬垃圾袋的取出。
PowerMyMac清潔劑

卸載

很高興Apple開發人員使卸載過程非常無縫,您只需將圖標拖入垃圾箱然後刪除,然後就完成了。 說實話,雖然它確實卸載了程序,但它仍然有很多不足之處。 為什麼? 當您使用此方法卸載任何程序或應用程序時,您將留下許多其他數據和信息 的Macbook 臨。 您可以手動查找每個文件並將其刪除,這可能需要時間和一些技術訣竅,但這不應該是不可能的。 或者,您只需使用PowerMyMac的卸載程序即可讓您的生活更輕鬆,它可以幫助您刪除與程序或應用程序相關的所有文件。 再一次,只需按照步驟操作,您就可以放心,不會留下任何無用的信息 的Macbook 臨。
卸載

你會發現PowerMyMac中有很多工具非常方便,但只有上面的三個工具,你可以避免更頻繁地重新格式化。

確保在其他任何事情之前進行備份

您很可能需要保留一些文件而不想完全刪除它們。 所以在其他任何事情之前,如果你有足夠的空間,最好開始在外部驅動器甚至雲上保存。 對於程序,您可能需要再次查找安裝程序,或者如果您仍在使用安裝程序 的Macbook 親,你也可以帶它。 確保您完全執行此操作,重新格式化後可能沒有其他方法可以恢復舊文件。

開始重新格式化過程

如果您確定已經備份了所有內容,並且已準備好進行重新格式化,請執行以下步驟以完成此過程:

步驟1 - 重啟你的 的Macbook 專業 - 註銷所有內容,然後重新啟動 的Macbook

步驟2 - 按住Command + R - 重新啟動時 的Macbook 親,按住Command + R,這將啟動你的 的Macbook 專業進入恢復模式。

步驟3 - macOS Utilities - 經過一段時間後,您應該進入一個名為macOS Utilities的新窗口

步驟4 - 選擇啟動盤 - 您將獲得一些選擇,但可能您的啟動盤名為Macintosh HD,這是大多數啟動盤通常的默認名稱。

步驟5 - 刪除 - 選擇“刪除”選項以繼續

步驟6 - 輸入要擦除的文件的名稱,然後再單擊“擦除”。 請注意,如前所述,這是不可逆轉的,如果您還沒有備份文件,您仍然可以在繼續前進之前停止該過程

步驟7 - 退出磁盤工具 - 只需選擇退出磁盤工具選項,您就應該完成

現在,這應該只是完成你的重新格式化 的Macbook 親,這應該是你需要了解的關於如何重新格式化的大部分內容 的Macbook 臨。 您只需要相應地返回文件並安裝一些丟失的應用程序,程序以及您需要的所有其他內容以使所有內容恢復運行狀態。

定論

有時你真的需要重新格式化 的Macbook 不過,親,這應該作為最後的手段保留。 畢竟,如果你只是花了一些時間來照顧你的 的Macbook 親,您可能永遠不需要再次重新格式化它。 如果你發現維持一個 的Macbook 親你自己有點麻煩,歡迎你嘗試使用PowerMyMac讓你的生活更輕鬆,更簡單,更方便。

There are times when your Macbook Pro just needs a good reformatting. Maybe it is running much slower than you are accustomed to, or maybe it has too many needless applications and documents cluttered all over the hard drive, or whatever reason else you may have, you need to go through some reformatting. Look no further than this guide on how to reformat Macbook Pro.

Tips:

Making sure you keep up with your maintenance needs

It’s great that you were able to reformat everything, however, you really don’t want to keep doing that, as reformatting is really more of a last option sort of choice. Most people reformat because their Macbook Pro has gotten away from them and needs a new slate, but if you actually take some time out of your day to do some maintenance on your Macbook Pro, you may never need to reformat it again.

How to Reformat Macbook Pro Effectively Reformat Macbook

For easy maintenance and all your needs, we strongly suggest you use PowerMyMac. This handy little tool can help you take care of most, if not all of your maintenance needs on your Macbook Pro. PowerMyMac is equipped with a ton of great features, but to name a few, here are some of the greatest features of PowerMyMac:

Status Monitor

As soon as you start up PowerMyMac on your Macbook Pro, you will be treated to a quick, but comprehensive overview of your Macbook Pro. You will be able to see how much CPU, Memory and Disk space and usage is still available to you. Just having that information gathered in one spot is a great and super handy thing to have, it’s like getting a better idea of what you need to do in a few short steps.
PowerMyMac Status

Cleaners

There is no such thing as maintenance without cleaning, and Cleaners are your best friend when it comes to this particular need. As you continue to use your Macbook Pro, you tend to accumulate some data and other junk files, these files take up space on your Macbook Pro, and while it can mostly be ignored, when it piles up, it can really build up to a system slowing dust bunny. There is no real dust bunny mind you, but at the very least you now know that you need to virtually take out the trash. The Cleaners within PowerMyMac is known to handle all types of junk files with a few easy clicks here and there. All you have to do is choose what type of files you want cleaned up and follow the instructions, from there you have finished taking out the virtual garbage bags.
PowerMyMac Cleaner

Uninstaller

It’s great that Apple developers have made the uninstalling process quite seamless, you just have to drag an icon into the trash bin and then delete, then you are done. To be honest, while it does uninstall the program, it still leaves a lot to be desired for. Why? When you uninstall any program or app using this method, you leave a lot of other data and information sitting on your Macbook Pro. You could manually find each file and delete it, this may take time and a bit of know-how but it should not be impossible. Or you could make your life easier by simply using the Uninstaller of PowerMyMac, which can help you remove all files related to a program or app. Once more, just follow the steps and you can rest assured no useless information will be left on your Macbook Pro.
Uninstaller

You will find quite a few more tools in PowerMyMac that are quite handy, but with just the three above, you can avoid reformatting more often than not.

Making sure to backup before anything else

It is very likely that you need to keep a few files and don’t want to wipe it out completely. So before anything else, it is ideal that you start saving on an external drive or even the Cloud if you have enough space. For programs, you may have to look for the installer again or if you still have it on your Macbook Pro, you can bring it along too. Make sure that you do this very thoroughly, after reformatting there might be no other way to get your older files back.

Start the reformatting process

When you are sure that you backed everything up already, and you are ready to go about the reformatting, take these steps in order to complete the process:

Step 1 - Restart your Macbook Pro - Log off everything and then restart your Macbook Pro

Step 2 - Press and hold Command + R - As soon as you restart your Macbook Pro, press and hold Command + R, this will boot your Macbook Pro into Recovery mode.

Step 3 - macOS Utilities - After a bit of time, you should be brought to a new window that is titled macOS Utilities

Step 4 - Choose the Startup disk - You will be given a few choices, but likely your startup disk is named Macintosh HD, this is the usual default name that is given to most startup disks.

Step 5 - Erase - Choose the Erase option in order to proceed

Step 6 - Enter the name for the file to erase and then click Erase once more. Please note, as warned prior, this is the point of no return, if you haven’t backed up your files yet, you can still stop the process before moving forward

Step 7 - Quit the Disk Utility - Simply choose the Quit Disk Utility option and you should just about be done

Now that should just about complete the reformatting of your Macbook Pro, and that should be the bulk of what you need to know about how to reformat a Macbook Pro. You just need to go about returning the files accordingly and installing some lost apps, programs and whatever else you need to get everything back into running order.

Final Conclusion

There are times when you really need to reformat a Macbook Pro, however, this should be reserved as a last resort. After all, if you just took some time to take care of your Macbook Pro, you may never need to reformat it ever again. And if you find that maintaining a Macbook Pro all by yourself a little too troublesome, you are always welcome to try using PowerMyMac to make your life easier, simpler, and more convenient.