除了Python的聰明之處,Anaconda被認為是科學使用的大型強大平台,這就是為什麼有些人會在他們的Mac上使用Anaconda平台。 它實際上為用戶設置和安裝Mac上需要的工具和庫提供了一種更快捷,更簡便的方法。

但是,仍然有Mac用戶想在他們的Mac上卸載Anaconda軟件,這就是我們將在本文中向您展示的內容: how to uninstall Anaconda on Mac 以有效和適當的方式。

TIPS:

第1部分:什麼是Anaconda?

眾所周知,Anaconda是一個免費的和開源的,您可以使用它來簡化包管理和部署。 該程序由Python和R編程語言分發,用於科學計算,如數據科學,機器學習應用程序,大規模數據處理,預測分析等。

什麼是Anaconda

2部分:Anaconda有什麼好處?

在Mac上使用Anaconda程序可以獲得的一個好處是,當您與團隊合作時,您需要與團隊中的其他成員分享一些結果。 這意味著您將花費更少的時間來設置和瀏覽庫。

除此之外,Anaconda還可以為您提供更輕鬆的操作和使用數據源等優勢。

但是,有了您可以從Anaconda軟件中受益的所有內容,仍有一些人想要卸載它。 我們將向您展示如何以正確的方式在Mac上執行此操作。

部分3:如何使用其他應用程序在Mac上卸載Anaconda

除了您可以在手動過程中卸載Anaconda之外,還有另一種方法可以執行相同的操作。 唯一的區別是這種方法實際上更快更容易,而不是手動卸載程序。 這個方法將使用一個名為的強大工具 iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序.

iMyMac PowerMyMac 卸載程序是您可以用來卸載Mac上的任何應用程序的最佳和有效工具之一。 使用此工具將允許您從Mac卸載Anaconda應用程序以及與該應用程序關聯的所有文件。

要了解如何使用iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序卸載Anaconda,您可以按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1:下載並安裝

首先,您必須從我們的官方網站www.imymac.com獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac計劃。 一旦您完全下載了該程序,請繼續將其安裝到Mac上。

步驟2:啟動程序

一旦您在Mac上成功下載並安裝了該程序,請繼續並啟動該程序。 現在,在程序的主界面上,您將能夠看到Mac的系統狀態,例如可用的磁盤空間,Mac上使用的RAM數量以及剩餘的內存空間。

步驟3:選擇一個模塊

儘管如此,在程序的主界面上,您還可以看到位於屏幕頂部的三個不同模塊,其中一個是您查看Mac系統狀態的狀態。 這兩個是Cleaner和Toolkit。

從屏幕上顯示的三個模塊中,繼續選擇Toolkit。PowerMyMac工具包

步驟4:選擇卸載程序選項

選擇模塊Toolkit後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示您可以在模塊下找到的選項列表。 從該列表開始,只需選擇 卸載 工具。

步驟5:掃描您的應用程序

一旦你進入了iMyMac PowerMyMac的卸載程序,程序就會要求你掃描你的Mac。 掃描您的Mac將允許iMyMac PowerMyMac找到您擁有的所有應用程序。

現在,為了能夠掃描Mac,請繼續並單擊“掃描”按鈕。 您現在要做的就是等到掃描過程完成。 掃描過程一旦您在屏幕左側看到一個完整的圓圈,您將收到通知。

步驟6:查看結果

一旦掃描過程完成,您現在可以繼續並簡單地檢查結果。 您只需單擊屏幕底部的“查看”按鈕即可完成此操作。 然後,您在Mac上的整個應用程序列表將顯示在屏幕的左側。

步驟7:找到Anaconda App

在屏幕左側的應用程序列表中,您可以繼續查找Anaconda應用程序。 您只需滾動瀏覽應用程序列表,或者也可以使用屏幕頂部的搜索欄找到您要查找的應用程序。

步驟8:選擇要刪除的文件

一旦您從列表中找到了應用程序Anaconda,只需繼續並單擊它即可。 然後,您將能夠在屏幕右側看到與應用程序關聯的所有文件和文件夾。

從屏幕上顯示的文件和文件夾列表中,繼續選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有文件和文件夾。 您可以勾選每個文件或文件夾以逐個選擇,或者您也可以只需單擊 選擇全部 按鈕,您可以選擇屏幕上顯示的所有文件和文件夾。卸載程序刪除文件

步驟9:清理應用程序並卸載

一旦你選擇了你想要從Mac中刪除的所有文件和文件夾以及Anaconda應用程序,那麼現在是時候完全刪除它們了。

為了能夠執行此操作,您只需單擊位於屏幕右下角的“清理”按鈕即可。 然後,這將開始清潔過程。 然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序還會要求您確認操作。 從那裡,您所要做的就是從彈出窗口單擊“確認”按鈕,然後清潔過程將繼續。

所以你有它! 您可以從Mac卸載Anaconda應用程序,同時刪除與該應用程序關聯的所有文件。 所有這一切只需點擊一下按鈕即可。 不再需要經過很多文件夾來逐一找到它們。

真的, iMyMac PowerMyMac 是一個強大的工具。 除了用於從Mac上卸載應用程序這一事實外,您還可以使用它執行很多操作。

您也可以使用iMyMac PowerMyMac監控Mac的性能。 這是因為該程序具有實時監控功能,可以讓您查看Mac佔用的內容。 這樣,您就可以知道應該從Mac中刪除哪些內容。

And speaking of deleting, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is also the best tool that you can use for you to clean up your Mac. This program is one powerful cleaner that will allow you to remove all the unnecessary files that you no longer need. This includes your junks, duplicate files, caches, large and old files, iTunes junks, and so much more. If you want more space on Mac, you can also use Mac Cleaner, iMyMac's another tool to clear the Mac purgeable space.

這樣,您就可以確保Mac仍然具有正確執行所需的空間。 它還可以將其性能提升到最佳狀態。

iMyMac PowerMyMac也被認為是一個內存檢索器,因為它可以執行一個平滑和快速的處理信息,以便它可以收回你在Mac上丟失的內存。 這是因為它消除了Mac上發生的所有混亂。 iMyMac PowerMyMac也被認為是一種智能清潔工具,因為它足夠聰明,可以知道哪些文件被認為是無用的,哪些是重要文件。

部分4:如何從Mac手動卸載Anaconda

如果你真的有世界上所有的時間,那麼你可以選擇在Mac上以手動方式卸載Anaconda。 為了能夠做到這一點,這裡有一個循序漸進的方法,你可以遵循。

手動卸載Anaconda On Mac

步驟1:您需要做的第一件事是退出Mac上的Anaconda應用程序。

步驟2:之後,繼續在Mac上啟動Activity Monitor應用程序。

步驟3:從那裡開始,單擊Memory選項卡,以便能夠查看是否有一些Anaconda進程在後台運行。 如果有正在運行的Anaconda應用程序,請繼續使用強制退出選項來終止它。

步驟4:一旦退出Anaconda,您就可以繼續從Applications文件夾中刪除Anaconda應用程序。

步驟5:刪除Anaconda應用程序後,是時候找到Anaconda所在的位置,然後刪除包服務文件。 您將能夠在Library文件夾中找到大多數這些文件。 因此,從那裡開始,使用以下路徑。

  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-client.bom
  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-client.plist
  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-navigator.bom
  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-navigator.plist
  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-project.bom
  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-project.plist
  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda.bom
  • 〜/庫/收益/ io.continuum.pkg.anaconda.plist

您還可以使用Funter,它是一個免費的應用程序,可以幫助您找到與Anaconda應用程序關聯的所有隱藏文件。 這將能夠找到Library文件夾之外的文件。 由於Funter,這裡是另一個與Anaconda應用程序相關的無用文件列表。

  • 〜/ anaconda3
  • 〜/ .bash_profile中-anaconda3.bak
  • 〜/ .condarc
  • 〜/ .conda
  • 〜/ .anaconda

步驟6:最後,一旦您能夠刪除與Anaconda應用程序關聯的所有文件,那麼您就可以完成卸載過程了。 這樣做實際上非常簡單。 您所要做的就是清空垃圾箱文件夾,你就完成了。

第5部分:結論

因此,從Mac上卸載Anaconda應用程序是多麼容易。 手動卸載它實際上是一個好主意,因為執行手動方法也可以幫助您識別整個Mac系統。 這樣,無論何時在Mac上查找某些文件和文件夾,您都可以了解Mac系統的內部和外部以及在何處操作。 但以手動方式執行此操作實際上會花費您更多時間來卸載該過程。

另一方面,如果您希望能夠立即完成該過程,因此您希望以快速有效的方式完成任務,那麼 iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序 是給你的。

此工具將允許您卸載Mac上的任何應用程序以及與該應用程序關聯的所有文件和文件夾。 您不再需要逐個瀏覽所有文件夾,只是為了確保Mac上沒有與您要卸載的應用程序關聯的痕跡。 只需單擊一下按鈕即可完成所有這些操作。

Aside from the clever pun of the Python, Anaconda is considered to be a large and powerful platform that is used by science and this is why some people would use the Anaconda platform on their Mac. It actually makes a faster and easier way for users to set up and install the tools and libraries that you will be needing on your Mac.

However, there are still Mac users who would want to uninstall the Anaconda software on their Mac and that is what we are going to show you in this article: how to uninstall Anaconda on Mac in an effective and proper way.

TIPS:

Part 1: What is Anaconda?

Anaconda is known to be a free and an open source that you can use for you to simplify package management and deployment. This program is distributed by the Python and R programming language for the use of scientific computing such as data science, machine learning applications, large-scale data processing, predictive analytics, and more.

Anaconda

Part 2: What are the Benefits of Anaconda?

One benefit that you can get from having the Anaconda program on your Mac is when you are working on with a team that you needs to share some results with the other members of your team. That means you will be using less of time in setting up things and going through your libraries.

Aside from that, Anaconda can also give you the benefit of having an easier manipulation and use of your data source and more.

However, with all the things that you can benefit from the Anaconda software, there are still some who would want to uninstall it. And we are going to show you on how you can do it on your Mac the proper way.

Part 3: How to Uninstall Anaconda on Mac Using Another Application

Aside from the fact that you can uninstall Anaconda in the manual procedure, there is another way for you to do the same thing. The only difference is that this method is actually a lot faster and easier rather than uninstalling the program manually. This method will be using a powerful tool called the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller is one of the best and effective tools that you can use for you to uninstall any applications that you have on your Mac. Using this tool will allow you to uninstall the Anaconda application from your Mac and as well as all of the files that are associated with the said app.

To know how you can uninstall the Anaconda using the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller, here is a step by step method that you can follow.

Step 1: Download and Install

First is that you have to get the iMyMac PowerMyMac program from our official website at www.imymac.com. And once that you have completely downloaded the program, go ahead and have it installed on your Mac.

Step 2: Launch the Program

Once that you have successfully downloaded and installed the program on your Mac, go ahead and launch the program. Now on the main interface of the program, you will be able to see the system status of your Mac such as your available Disk space, how much RAM is used on your Mac, and the Memory space left.

Step 3: Choose A Module

Still, on the main interface of the program, you will also be able to see three different modules located at the top of your screen, one is the Status wherein you saw your Mac’s system status. And the two is the Cleaner and the Toolkit.

From the three modules shown on your screen, go ahead and choose the Toolkit.PowerMyMac Toolkit

Step 4: Select Uninstaller Option

After choosing the module Toolkit, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of options that you can find under the module. From that list, go ahead and simply choose the Uninstaller tool.

Step 5: Scan Your Applications

Once that you have entered the Uninstaller of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, then the program will then ask you to scan your Mac. Scanning your Mac will allow the iMyMac PowerMyMac to find all the applications that you have.

Now, for you to be able to scan your Mac, just go ahead and click on the Scan button. All you have to do now is to wait until the scanning process is complete. You will be notified once that the scanning process is done once that you see a full circle on the left side of your screen.

Step 6: View the Result

Once that the scanning process is complete, you can now go ahead and simply check on the result. You can do this by simply clicking on the View button located at the bottom of your screen. Then the list of your whole applications that you have on your Mac will be shown on the left side of your screen.

Step 7: Locate the Anaconda App

On the list of applications located on the left side of your screen, you can go ahead and locate the Anaconda application. You can simply scroll through the list of applications or you can also make use of the search bar at the top of your screen for you to find the applications that you are looking for.

Step 8: Choose the Files To Remove

Once that you have located the application Anaconda from the list, just go ahead and simply click on it. Then you will be able to see all the files and folders that are associated with the app expanded on the right side of your screen.

From the list of files and folders shown on your screen, go ahead and choose all the files and folders that you would want to remove from your Mac. You can tick on each file or folder to choose one by one or you can also just simply click on the Select All button for you to be able to choose all the files and folders that are shown on your screen.Uninstaller Delete Files

Step 9: Clean Up The Application and Uninstall

Once that you have chosen all the files and folders that you would want to remove from your Mac together with the Anaconda app, then it is now time to remove them completely.

For you to be able to do this, all you have to do is to click on the Clean button located at the lower-right corner of your screen. This will then start the cleaning process. The iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller will then also ask you to confirm the action. From there, all you have to do is to click on the Confirm button from the pop-up window and the cleaning process will then proceed.

So there you have it! You were able to uninstall the Anaconda app from your Mac and at the same time, remove all the files that are associated with the application. All of this is just one click of a button. No more going through a lot of folders to find them one by one.

Truly, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is one powerful tool. And aside from the fact that it is used to uninstall apps from your Mac, you can also do a lot of things with it.

You can use the iMyMac PowerMyMac to monitor the performance of your Mac as well. This is because the program has a real-time monitoring feature that will allow you to see what is taking up your Mac. This way, you will be able to know what are the things that you should be deleted from your Mac.

And speaking of deleting, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is also the best tool that you can use for you to clean up your Mac. This program is one powerful cleaner that will allow you to remove all the unnecessary files that you no longer need. This includes your junks, duplicate files, caches, large and old files, iTunes junks, and so much more. If you want more space on Mac, you can also use Mac Cleaner, iMyMac's another tool to clear the Mac purgeable space.

This way, you will be able to make sure that your Mac still has the space that it needs to perform properly. It can also boost its performance to the optimum status.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is also considered to be a memory retriever because it can perform a piece of smooth and fast processing information so that it can take back the memory that you have lost on your Mac. This is because it removes all the clutter that is happening on your Mac. And the iMyMac PowerMyMac is also said to be a smart cleaner tool because it is smart enough to know which of your files are considered to be useless and which are the important ones.

Part 4: How to Uninstall Anaconda Manually From Your Mac

If you actually have all the time in the world, then you can opt to uninstall Anaconda on your Mac the manual way. And for you to be able to do that, here is a step by step method that you can follow.

Uninstall Anaconda On Mac Manually

Step 1: The first thing that you need to do is to quit Anaconda application on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and launch the Activity Monitor application on your Mac.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and click on the Memory tab for you to be able to see if there are some Anaconda processes that are running in the background. If there is an Anaconda app running, go ahead and use the Force Quit option for you to terminate it.

Step 4: Once that you have quit Anaconda, then you can go ahead and remove the Anaconda application from your Applications folder.

Step 5: After removing the Anaconda application, then it is time of you to locate where Anaconda is located and then remove the package service files. You will be able to locate most of these files in your Library folder. So from there, go ahead and make use of the following paths.

  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-client.bom
  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-client.plist
  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-navigator.bom
  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-navigator.plist
  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-project.bom
  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda-project.plist
  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda.bom
  • ~/Library/Receipts/io.continuum.pkg.anaconda.plist

You can also make use of Funter, which is a free application that will help you find all the hidden files that are associated with the Anaconda application. This will be able to locate the files outside of your Library folder. Because of Funter, here is another list of useless files associated with the Anaconda app.

  • ~/anaconda3
  • ~/.bash_profile-anaconda3.bak
  • ~/.condarc
  • ~/.conda
  • ~/.anaconda

Step 6: And then finally, once that you were able to remove all the files that are associated with the Anaconda app, then it is time for you to complete the uninstall process. Doing this is actually very simple. All you have to do is to empty your Trash folder and you are all done.

Part 5: Conclusion

So, that is how easy to uninstall the Anaconda application from your Mac. Uninstalling it manually can actually be a good idea because doing the manual method can also be a great help for you to be able to recognize the whole system of your Mac. This way, you will be able to know the in and out of your Mac system and where to do whenever you are looking for some files and folders on your Mac. But doing it the manual way will actually take you to spend more time in uninstalling the process.

On the other hand, if you would want to be able to finish the process immediately and thus you would want to do the task in the fast yet effective way, then the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller is for you.

This tool will be able to allow you to uninstall any applications that you have on your Mac and as well as all of the files and folders that are associated with the said application. You no longer need to go through all of your folders one by one just to make sure that there are no traces left on your Mac associated with the application that you are going to uninstall. You can do all this with just one click of a button.