Mac上的圖像就像掛在夾具上的圖像一樣漂亮。 無論您是要在會議室演示文稿中使用高對比度插圖還是在社交網絡上共享照片,在Mac上保存圖像都是理所當然的。 您可以從本地文件夾導入圖片,使用屏幕截圖,或簡單地拖放到您的首選目的地。

Apple的內置“照片”應用程序運行平穩,可以確保您的資料庫井井有條,可導航,而專用的編輯工具可擴展您的節目單。 單擊視頻播放器,即可從媒體文件中獲取圖片快照。

今天的文章傳授了精妙的方法 如何在Mac上保存圖像 沒有爭奪。

文章指南第1部分:如何在Mac上手動保存圖像第2部分:如何在Mac上從網站複製圖片第3部分:在Mac上保存圖像的其他選項第4部分:最後的想法

第1部分:如何在Mac上手動保存圖像

右鍵單擊以保存圖像

右鍵單擊以保存圖像,使您可以操縱文件。 對於觸控板,請用兩根手指輕擊它,如果鼠標缺少明顯的右鍵單擊,請按Control鍵將其激活。

  1. 右鍵點擊圖片,然後點擊“將圖像另存為”下拉菜單中的“”。
  2. 鍵入突出顯示的圖像的文件標題或名稱,然後 確定目的地 的已保存項目。
  3. 命中的 藍色的“保存”按鈕.

右鍵單擊以保存圖像

拖放以保存圖像

拖放提供了一種在Mac上以有限的控制方式而不是右鍵單擊來保存文件的最快方法,因為您無法重命名。 如果此功能不起作用,請嘗試重新啟動Finder。 剛打 Command + Option +轉義符 拋出“強制退出”菜單。

  1. 左鍵單擊並鎖定到要保存的圖像。
  2. 將其拖到所需的位置,例如桌面,文件夾或啟動文檔。
  3. 帶“ +”圖標的綠色球體 彈出,釋放照片以將其存儲到新目的地。

第2部分:如何在Mac上從網站複製圖片

嵌套在Web服務器中的絕大多數圖像作為單獨的文件存在,您的瀏覽器命令可以將這些文件存儲在Mac中。 其他諸如嵌入動畫文件或幻燈片中的文件,在服務器上不作為孤立的圖像存在。 要提取這些圖片,請使用屏幕截圖。

OS X中內置的Macintosh Grab實用程序使您可以捕獲屏幕圖像。 或者,調用鍵盤快捷鍵命令以完成任務。

使用瀏覽器複製圖像

  1. 轉到包含您要復製圖像的網頁。
  2. 右鍵單擊圖片,然後在提示菜單中選擇“圖像另存為”。 如果未顯示“保存”選項,請使用屏幕捕獲技術將其導入。
  3. 使用“另存為”對話框,然後點擊“保存”以將其下載到Mac。

或者,右鍵單擊“在新標籤頁中打開圖片”選項,然後將圖像拖到Mac上的文件夾中。 抓取圖像並將其拖到所需位置。

使用屏幕捕獲工具複製圖像

  1. 用您要復制的圖像打開網站。
  2. 啟動 抓斗申請 通過Macintosh Applications文件夾中的Utilities文件夾。
  3. 選擇“選擇“ 在裡面 ”捕獲”菜單。 通過點擊並拉動一個用鼠標將其包圍的矩形來標記要復制的照片。 導入的照片應出現在未命名的新鮮Grab窗口中。
  4. 在菜單中選擇“保存” 抓取文件菜單 將圖片複製到您的計算機。 TIFF格式 充當這些文件的默認文件格式。

使用屏幕捕獲工具複製圖像

提示:

使用鍵盤快捷鍵在Macintosh上抓取屏幕截圖。 按住“Shift + Command + 3”以捕獲整個Macintosh顯示屏的屏幕截圖。 對於部分結果,請按住“Shift + Command + 4”並裁剪屏幕的一部分以進行捕獲。

Macintosh應用程序中的“預覽”功能使您可以更改導入到JPG或PNG的Grab TIFF文件。 預覽還支持類似於Grab的屏幕截圖捕獲。 選項 ”截屏”出現在“文件”菜單中,並帶有“整個屏幕”,“選擇”或“窗口”的選項。

第3部分:在Mac上保存圖像的其他選項

使用視頻播放器捕獲快照

視頻播放器具有捕獲Mac上快照的功能。 播放媒體文件,然後在要捕獲的幀中暫停為零。 您可以使用OS X屏幕捕獲實用程序或Command + Shift + 3從QuickTime視頻中提取靜止圖像,以創建可遷移到桌面的屏幕截圖。

通過截圖應用

下載專有的屏幕快照應用程序,其中包含用於編輯和照片管理的豐富工具,可實現專業級輸出。 有許多強大的圖像註釋應用程序附帶了所有功能,而在Grab或QuickTime應用程序中找不到。

複製和粘貼

最後,要復制和粘貼照片,請在按住的同時突出顯示文件 Command + C 隨著 命令+ v。 另外,右鍵單擊要粘貼圖像的區域,然後選擇“粘貼”。

複製和粘貼

提示:類似圖像查找器-清除冗餘圖像

反向圖像技術將文件作為輸入查詢,併計算與該項目關聯的結果。 iMyMyMac Mac清潔器的類似圖片查找器結合了反向圖片搜索功能, 種出類似的圖像 具有數學精度。 嘗試使用這個漂亮的工具在迷宮照片文件夾中進行定位,以精確定位和擦除Mac上的類似圖像。

免費下載

它可以在系統中進行篩選以顯示複製的內容,因此您可以毫不費力地刪除它們。 對於擁有大量圖像的攝影愛好者來說,這是必不可少的。 打撈浪費的SSD,SSD或云上的磁盤空間,以通過清除重複項來優化Mac。 這是一款動態應用程序,配備了智能技術,可以將重複或相似的圖像置入首頁。

第4部分:最後的想法

我們探索了Mac上常見的簡單方法 如何保存圖像 在Mac上不費吹灰之力。 選擇的方法取決於照片的來源,例如網站。 有了鍵盤快捷鍵,點頭和眨眼即可完成所有操作。 Apple的預裝工具使您可以生成圖像文件,而無需第三方軟件的擺動和迴旋。

但是,本機應用程序省略的高級編輯功能使諸如PhotoShop之類的專有工具成為必然的弊端。 他們也 將圖像轉換成JPG,GIF,PSD和其他格式。 其他方法包括從電子郵件下載圖像或從外部存儲導入-這是常識。

Images on your Mac are as pretty as a picture hanging from a fixture. Whether you want high-contrast illustrations for boardroom presentations or photos to share across your social network, saving images on Mac is a no-brainer. You can import pictures from a local folder, use screen capture, or simply drag-and-drop to your preferred destination.

Apple’s built-in Photos app runs a tight ship to keep your library organized and navigable while specialized editing tools broaden your repertoire. Grab a picture snapshot from a media file with your video player in a click.

Today’s article imparts exquisite ways on how to save an image on Mac without scrambling.

Article GuidePart 1: How to Save an Image Manually on Your MacPart 2: How to Copy a Picture from a Website on MacPart 3: Other Options to Save Images on MacPart 4: Final Thoughts

Part 1: How to Save an Image Manually on Your Mac

Right-Click to Save Image

Right-clicking to save an image gives you leverage to manipulate files. For a trackpad, use two fingers to tap it and if your mouse lacks a distinct right-click, press the Control key to activate it.

  1. Right-click on the picture, and then hit “Save Image As” in the dropdown menu.
  2. Type the file title or name for the highlighted image, and determine the destination of the saved item.
  3. Hit the blue “Save” button.

Right-Click to Save Image

Drag-and-Drop to Save Image

Drag-and-drop offers the fastest way to save a file on a Mac with limited control than right-clicking because you can’t rename it. If this feature does not work, try to restart the Finder. Just hit Command+Option+Escape to throw up the “Force Quit” menu.

  1. Left-click and latch onto the image you want to save.
  2. Drag it to your desired location like the desktop, folder or launch documents.
  3. When a green orb with a “+” icon pops up, release the photo to store it into its new destination.

Part 2: How to Copy a Picture from a Website on Mac

A vast majority of images nestled in Web servers exist as separate files that your browser command can store in your Mac. Others like those embedded in animation files or slideshows don’t exist as isolated images on a server. To extract these pictures, a screen capture comes in handy.

The built-in Macintosh Grab utility in OS X allows you to capture screen images. Alternatively, invoke a keyboard shortcut command to get the job done.

Use a Browser to Copy the Image

  1. Head for the web page with the image you wish to copy.
  2. Right-click the picture and choose “Save Image As” in the prompt menu. If the “Save” option does not show up, go for the screen capture technique to import it.
  3. Rename the image file using the “Save As” dialog box and hit “Save” to download it to your Mac.

Alternatively, latch onto right-click for the “open image in new tab” option and drag the image to a folder on your Mac. Grab the image and yank it where you want it.

Use Screen Capture Tool to Copy the Image

  1. Open the website with the image you wish to copy.
  2. Launch the Grab application via the Utilities folder in the Macintosh Applications folder.
  3. Choose “Selection” in the “Capture” menu. Mark the photo you wish to copy by hitting and yanking a rectangle enfolding it with your mouse. The imported photo should appear in a fresh, unnamed Grab window.
  4. Choose “Save” in the Grab File menu to copy the picture to your computer. TIFF acts as the default file format for these files.

Use Screen Capture Tool to Copy the Image

Tips:

Use keyboard shortcuts to grab screenshots on the Macintosh. Hold down “Shift+Command+3” to capture a screenshot of the entire Macintosh display. For a partial result, hold down “Shift+Command+4” and crop a portion of the screen to capture.

The Preview feature in the Macintosh Applications allows you to change the Grab TIFF file you imported to JPG or PNG. Preview also supports screenshot capture akin to Grab. The option “Take Screen Shot” appears in the “File” menu with choices for “Entire Screen”, “Selection” or “Window”.

Part 3: Other Options to Save Images on Mac

Use Video Player to Capture Snapshot

Video players incorporate a feature to capture a snapshot on Mac. Play the media file and pause to zero in the frame you wish to capture. You can extract a still from a QuickTime video with the OS X screen capture utility or Command+Shift+3 to create a screenshot that migrates to your Desktop.

Via Screenshot Apps

Download proprietary screenshot apps with rich tools for editing and photo management for professional-grade output. There’re many powerful image annotation apps that come with all bells and whistles you won’t find in Grab or QuickTime apps.

Copy & Paste

Lastly, to copy and paste photos, highlight the file while pressing command+c along with command+v. Also, right-click the region you wish to paste the image, and then choose paste.

Copy and Paste

Tip: Similar Image Finder-Purge Redundant Images

Reverse image technology takes a file as an input query and computes results affiliated with the item. iMyMyMac Mac Cleaner’s Similar Image Finder incorporates reverse image search capacity to farm out similar images with mathematical precision. Try this nifty tool to range over labyrinth photo folders to pinpoint and wipe away similar images on your Mac in a trice.

Free Download

It can sift through your system to expose replicated contents so you can delete them effortlessly. It’s a must-have for photo enthusiasts with tons of images. Salvage wasted disk space on your SSD, SSD, or Cloud to optimize your Mac by flushing away duplicates. It’s a dynamic app equipped with intelligent technology to home in duplicate or similar images.

Part 4: Final Thoughts

We’ve explored simple ways commonplace in Macs on how to save an image on Mac without breaking a sweat. The method you choose depends on the source of your photo such as a website. With keyboard shortcuts at hand, everything can be done by a nod and a wink. Apple’s pre-installed tools allow you to generate image files without the swings and roundabouts of third-party software.

However, advanced editing features omitted by native applications make proprietary tools like PhotoShop a necessary evil. They also convert images into JPG, GIF, PSD, and other formats. Other methods include downloading an image from email or importing from an external storage-but this is commonsense.