Bluestacks是一個非常棒的程序,但是無論出於什麼原因你想從Mac上刪除它,你可以選擇幾個選項。 隨意閱讀以找到方法 在Mac上卸載Bluestacks.

TIPS:


什麼是Bluestacks和卸載它的Bebefits


首先,如果您不知道Bluestacks是什麼並且它已安裝在您的Mac中,那麼最好在從Mac上完全刪除之前找到它。 Bluestacks是一個免費的桌面應用程序,可以幫助Mac玩Android應用程序,因為它充當Android模擬器。 因此,當您在Mac上玩這些Android遊戲時,您肯定會使用Bluestacks。 現在,如果這聽起來像某些你不再需要的東西,那麼你一定會想繼續閱讀如何在Mac上卸載Bluestacks。
在Mac Bluestacks上卸載Bluestacks

與其他應用程序一樣,在Mac上卸載Bluestacks可以 釋放一些 急需 空間 (在這裡我們向您推荐一個有用的工具,名為 iMyMac Mac Cleaner能夠清除Mac可淨化空間)。 還需要注意的是,有時應用程序可能會在後台運行,這些應用程序可能會佔用一些內存空間並降低Mac的速度,我們都知道沒人願意發生這種情況。 因此,如果您毫無疑問地確定要從Mac中刪除Bluestacks,那麼本指南中有關如何在Mac上卸載Bluestacks的以下幾個步驟非常適合您。

方法1。 如何卸載Bluestacks的強大方法


可以想像,在他們的系統中有一些臨時文件夾仍然是很多人的麻煩。 所以我們強烈建議你使用 iMyMac-PowerMyMac 確保您可以輕鬆,快速和完整地在Mac上卸載Bluestacks。

只需執行這些步驟即可完成此過程。

步驟1 - 下載並安裝 PowerMyMac。 只需到官方網站下載並安裝即可,整體上不需要太長時間。

步驟2 - 運行PowerMyMac程序。 一旦安裝它並運行程序,您將獲得系統的快速概覽。 了解Mac的整體“健康狀況”是如何進行的,這是一個好主意。
狀態

在PowerMyMac的上半部分,您將看到一些選項。 您需要關注並單擊Toolkit選項。

步驟3 - 您將進入一個包含更多選項的新窗口,但您肯定已經註意到了卸載程序。 單擊該按鈕繼續下一步。
工具包

步驟4 - 一旦選擇了卸載程序模塊,PowerMyMac將詢問它是否可以掃描您的計算機。 您可以單擊“掃描”以獲得批准,因為它需要查找Bluestack才能轉到以下步驟。
卸載

步驟5 - 查看並選擇要刪除的應用或程序。 掃描過程完成後,找到Bluestacks並單擊它。
卸載程序掃描

步驟6 - 選擇Bluestack後,您可以打開那裡的所有文件並決定要刪除的內容,當然,此時您需要單擊all,然後按下clean選項。 確認它然後轉到最後一步。
卸載程序觀察

步驟7 - PowerMyMac將詢問您是否確實要通過清除它來卸載並刪除所有其他信息,只需確認並等待該過程完成。 然後你就完蛋了。 無需查找所有其他丟失的文件,PowerMyMac也確保為您處理這些問題。
卸載程序刪除

方法2。 快速輕鬆地卸載Bluestacks


Mac的美妙之處在於它如何盡可能輕鬆簡單地完成任務。 卸載的一個好方法是簡單地將Bluestacks的圖標拖到垃圾桶圖標並將其放入其中。 刪除垃圾箱內的文件,你已經完成了很多工作。

但是,您必須注意,這不會完全刪除所有內容,而且其他內容中的臨時文件可能仍存儲在您的Mac上,因此簡單快捷。 手動瀏覽Mac以查找所有這些並手動刪除它的選項絕對是一種選擇,不是一個簡單的選擇,但它可供大多數用戶使用。

方法3。 另一個卸載Bluestacks的手動選項


雖然這仍然可以留下一些臨時文件,但它仍然是如何在Mac上卸載Bluestacks的另一種選擇。

步驟1 - 確保您已登錄Mac上的管理員用戶。 假設你已經這樣做了,你可以繼續下一步。

步驟2 - 請確保通過打開Bluestacks然後按下X按鈕退出Bluestacks,您還可以單擊Bluestacks的Menu按鈕並選擇退出選項為100%您退出它。

步驟3 - 單擊您的查找程序並從那裡查找應用程序文件夾,您應該可以在那裡找到Bluestacks。

步驟4 - 只需將其再次拖到垃圾桶圖標即可。

步驟5 - 打開垃圾桶圖標,您應該看到所有待處理的應用程序和其他項目永久刪除。 選擇全部或者只選擇Bluestacks然後按Delete,這將確認最後一步,並從Mac上卸載Bluestacks。

如上所述,臨時文件夾可能仍然在Mac上的某個地方佔用空間,找到它們將是一項艱鉅的任務。


方法4.App Store刪除以在Mac上卸載Bluestacks


此選項並非對所有人都可用,因為只有在使用App Store下載了Bluestack時才能使用此選項。

現在,假設您通過此選項下載了它,您只需按照幾個步驟從Mac中刪除它。

步驟1 - 查找並按下Launchpad圖標。 對於那些不知道那是什麼的人來說,它是使應用看起來像Mac是iPhone或iPad的圖標,非常適合那些喜歡該界面的用戶。

步驟2 - 在那裡找到Bluestacks然後點擊並按住圖標直到它開始反應,通常它會稍微擺動一下。

步驟3 - 你會注意到Bluestacks圖標頂部的一個小x,點擊它就完成了。

請注意: 如上所述,這僅適用於從App Store下載Bluestacks的情況,如果在Launchpad上按住並暫停一段時間後沒有出現x按鈕,這可能意味著您使用其他方法下載了它。

現在您知道如何在Mac上卸載Bluestacks。 值得注意的是,作為Mac用戶,您可以使用許多選項,但找到正確的選項由您決定。

Bluestacks is a pretty great program, but if for whatever reason you want to remove it from your Mac, there are a few options available to you just so you know. Feel free to read on to find out the way to uninstall Bluestacks on Mac.

TIPS:

Article GuidePart 1. What Is Bluestacks and The Benefits of Uninstalling ItPart 2. Powerful Way on How to Uninstall Bluestacks on MacPart 3. Manual Way to Uninstall Bluestacks on MacPart 4. App Store Deletion to Uninstall Bluestacks on Mac

Part 1. What Is Bluestacks and The Benefits of Uninstalling It


First and foremost, if you do not know what Bluestacks is and it is installed in your Mac, best you find out before removing it completely from your Mac. Bluestacks is a free desktop app that can help Mac play Android apps as it acts as an Android Emulator. So when you are playing those Android games on your Mac, you are definitely using Bluestacks to that.

Now, if that sounds like something that you no longer need for some reason or another, then you will definitely want to keep reading how to uninstall Bluestacks on Mac.
Uninstall Bluestacks On Mac

Much like other applications, uninstalling Bluestacks on Mac can free up some much-needed space (here we'd like to recommend you a useful tool named iMyMac Mac Cleaner with the ability to clear away your Mac purgeable space).

It is also good to note that there are times that applications could be running in the background, these applications can take up some memory space and slow down your Mac, which we all know no one wants to happen. So if you are sure beyond a reasonable doubt that you really want to remove Bluestacks from your Mac, the next few steps in this guide of how to uninstall Bluestacks on Mac are the perfect read for you.

Part 2. Powerful Way on How to Uninstall Bluestacks on Mac


As one can imagine, having some temporary folders still somewhere in their system is a bother for a lot of people. So we strongly suggest you use iMyMac-PowerMyMac to make sure that you can uninstall Bluestacks on Mac easily, quickly and complete.

Free Download Buy Now

Just take these steps in order to complete the process.

Step 1 - Download and install PowerMyMac. Just go to the official website and download it, then install it, it shouldn’t take too long overall.

Step 2 - Run the PowerMyMac program. As soon as you install it and you run the program, you will be given a quick overview of your system. It’s a good idea to see how the overall “health” of your Mac is going.
Status

On the upper part of PowerMyMac, you will see a few options. You will want to focus and click on the Toolkit option.

Step 3 - You will be brought to a new window with even more options, but for sure you have noticed the Uninstaller. Click on that to proceed to the next step.
Toolkit

Step 4 - Once you have chosen the Uninstaller module, PowerMyMac will ask if it can scan your computer. You can click on Scan to give its approval as it will need to find Bluestacks in order to go to the following step.
Uninstaller

Step 5 - View and choose the app or program you want to remove. After the scanning process is done, find Bluestacks and click on it.
Uninstaller Scanning

Step 6 - After choosing Bluestacks you can then open up all the files there and decide what you want to remove, of course, at this point you’ll want to click on all and then press on the clean option. Confirm it and then move to the final step.
Uninstaller Watch

Step 7 - PowerMyMac will ask if you really want to uninstall and remove all the other information by cleaning it out, simply confirm and wait for the process to finish. And then you are done. No need to look for all the other missing files, PowerMyMac made sure to take care of those for you too.
Uninstaller Delete

Part 3. Manual Way to Uninstall Bluestacks on Mac


The beauty of Mac is how it can finish tasks as easy and as simple as possible. A great way to uninstall is to simply drag the icon of the Bluestacks to your trash can icon and put it in there. Delete the files inside the trash bin and you are pretty much done.

Easy and quick, however, you must note that this doesn’t remove everything completely and temporary files among other things are likely still stored on your Mac. The option to scour through your Mac manually to find all of them and delete them manually is definitely a choice, not an easy one but it is available to most users.

While this can also still leave some temporary files, it is still another option on how to uninstall Bluestacks on Mac manually:

  1. Make sure that you are logged in to your Admin user on your Mac.
  2. Quit using Bluestacks by opening it and then pressing the X button.
  3. Click on your finder and look for the applications folder to find Bluestacks, simply drag it down to your trash bin icon.
  4. Open the trash bin icon, you should see all applications and other items pending for permanent deletion there. Choose all or just choose Bluestacks and then press delete, this will confirm the final step and Bluestacks will be uninstalled from your Mac.

As mentioned above, likely the temporary folders are still somewhere on your Mac takes up space and finding them will be a laborious task altogether.

People Also Read:How to Uninstall Garageband on MacHow to Uninstall Dropbox from Mac?

Part 4. App Store Deletion to Uninstall Bluestacks on Mac


This option is not available to everyone, as it can only be done if you have downloaded Bluestacks using the App store.

Now, assuming that you did download it through this option, you can simply follow a few steps to delete it from your Mac.

Step 1 - Find and press your Launchpad icon. For those who do not know what that is, it’s the icon that makes apps appear like your Mac is an iPhone or iPad, very handy for those who prefer that interface.

Step 2 - Find Bluestacks in there and then click and hold the icon until it starts to react, normally it will wiggle a little.

Step 3 - You will notice a small x on top of the Bluestacks icon, click it and you are done.

Note: As mentioned, this is only for when you download Bluestacks from the App store, should the x button not appear after pressing and holding it for a while on Launchpad, that likely means you downloaded it using a different method.

Free Download Buy Now

And now you know how to uninstall Bluestacks on Mac. It is good to note that there are many options available to you as a Mac user, but finding the right option is up to you to decide.