隨著5GB存儲空間的縮小,您可能不得不 沒有iTunes備份iPhone。 處理iTunes或iCloud會讓您絞盡腦汁,因為它會以蝸牛的疾馳奔跑或不規則地鳴叫。 此外,macOS Catalina刪除了iTunes,使其變得多餘。

現在iTunes已在macOS Catalina中逐步淘汰,iPhone的備份和恢復有了新的目的地:Finder。 人們還繞過iTunes,因為iTunes容易遭受大量錯誤和問題的困擾,從而拖慢了備份過程。 幸運的是,開發人員已經通過專用工具和本機解決方案解決了它。

在本文中,我們將引導您輕鬆,輕鬆地備份沒有iTunes的iPhone。

文章指南第1部分:如何在沒有iTunes的情況下將iPhone與macOS Catalina同步第2部分:如何使用專用軟件備份指定的文件 第3部分:在沒有iTunes的情況下備份iPhone的其他選項第4部分:結論

人們還閱讀:如何有效刪除Mac上的舊iPhone備份如何備份Mac以及為何如此重要

第1部分:如何在沒有iTunes的情況下將iPhone與macOS Catalina同步

開始之前

照片副本 亂丟掉iCloud和其他目的地中的寶貴空間。 iMyMac的專用軟件採用了先進的反向圖像搜索算法,將重複數據歸零。 您可以預覽預選的文件,然後選擇安全擦除。

重複項無法很好地反映設備的磁盤空間。 iMyMac以極簡設計開發了此工具,以提高效率和精度。 它可以快速標記所有罪魁禍首並成對顯示。

但是我們建議使用整個工具包: iMyMac Mac Cleaner 用於清理和優化。 它結合了方便的功能,例如應用程序卸載程序。

免費下載

完整的iPhone備份的好處

完整的iPhone備份會生成您的大量數據的克隆,例如聯繫人,視頻,照片和音樂。 災難恢復意味著您可以在丟失數據時重建數據。 如果您放錯位置或損壞iPhone,您將永遠不會陷入困境。

這是額外的安全保護層,可防止長期數據丟失。 在您沒有時間的緊迫情況下,備份可以成為救命稻草。 通過保持準確性,透明性和可訪問性,它在個人數據管理中起著關鍵作用。

完整備份可以還原所有內容,因此還原後可能會清除掉部分數據。 同樣,備份視頻等大文件會增加手機的容量。

將您的iPhone與MacOS Catalina同步

使用MacOS Catalina備份和同步iPhone

蘋果公司終止了其同步應用程序,將其替換為新的Apple Music,Apple TV應用程序和Podcast。 但是,iTunes仍可以完成將設備與Windows同步的工作。

  1. 將您的iPhone與 USB-C或Lightning電纜。 首次插入設備時,您可能會看到一條通知,提示您信任iPhone。 單擊它以查找更新。
  2. 如果無法自動啟動, 啟動查找器.
  3. 檢查側邊欄左側的已配對設備 在“位置”下.
  4. 當您點擊設備時,它會顯示iTunes提供的核心備份,同步和還原選項。
  5. 同步支持 文件,照片,播客,聯繫人,日曆,等等。

即使電視節目,播客,音樂和電影在macOS Catalina中都具有專用的應用程序,但這些應用程序中包含的內容(例如下載)也會被加密,以便在Finder中進行同步。 Finder可幫助您管理文件或文件夾。 與Wi-Fi進行無線同步使其比電纜更容易。

一般 標籤是下載或安裝任何軟件更新,生成保存在Mac上的加密備份以及從以前的備份還原iPhone的目的地。

第2部分:如何使用專用軟件備份指定的文件

備份媒體文件

您可以使用文件傳輸工具來使用USB電纜移動文件。 使用 文件傳輸軟件 突出顯示您要轉移的項目或全選。 此技術使您可以導出視頻或照片以創建備份。

您可以立即選擇所有內容,以將它們批量導出到Mac。

備用音樂

音樂

iPhone的數據管理軟件包括方便的工具,例如音樂管理器。 只需選擇要備份的文件或全部選擇然後導出即可。 對於通過iTunes加密的歌曲,請選擇 解碼 將文件備份到Mac。

聯絡我們

無論您是購買新手機還是只是想保存所有聯繫人以防止將來丟失,備份都可以讓您高枕無憂。 數據備份,恢復和檢索工具具有一項特殊功能,可讓您還原聯繫人,呼叫和消息等數據類型。 他們還將文件轉換為 HTML,VCF或TXT 使它無縫。

專用的數據恢復,備份和管理工具提供了出色的全方位iTunes選擇。 它們包括同步功能和其他出色的功能,可讓您完全控制數據。 同步意味著您要在一個三次中傳輸大量數據。

沒有iTunes備份iPhone

第3部分:在沒有iTunes的情況下備份iPhone的其他選項

iCloud的備份

iCloud需要Wi-Fi網絡來備份您的整個蜂窩數據。 iCloud可以跨平台訪問使用相同ID登錄的Apple設備上的數據。 在永久刪除30天之前,已刪除的文件將保持可用狀態XNUMX天。 每當您通過Wi-Fi連接時,iCloud都會自動備份設備。

備份中僅包含最重要的數據,例如相機膠卷,設置和文檔。 對於那些內容很少的人來說,這是您的首選備份。 除非您為更多的空間付費,否則iCloud上只有5GB,以避免因垃圾而使它混亂。

專用軟件

我們建議 FoneDog 因為它為整個手機提供了多合一的數據備份和恢復軟件。 它很容易 在沒有iTunes或iCloud的情況下備份iPhone 比其他方法。 在引擎蓋下,它包括一個數據恢復工具和傳輸工具,用於處理所有類型的數據,例如聯繫人,消息,呼叫歷史記錄和媒體文件。

第4部分:結論

隨著macOS Catalina之後iTunes的消失,在沒有iTunes的情況下同步iPhone和計算機避免了技術問題。 轉到Finder探索iTunes的功能。 Finder使您只需單擊幾下即可備份,導出或同步數據。

通過專用軟件進行一鍵式解決方案的工具,以實現完整的iPhone備份以及數據恢復等其他功能。 FoneDog憑藉其功能豐富的工具包而領先於其競爭對手,該工具包的開發使您在處理蜂窩數據時能始終處於駕駛員的位置。 一鍵式備份工具還包括傳輸,同步或管理功能,使其非常簡單。

仍然停留在沒有iTunes的情況下備份iPhone? 請在下面的評論部分與我們聯繫以獲取更多提示。

With 5GB of storage space shrinking, you may have to backup iPhone without iTunes. Handling iTunes or iCloud will rack your brains because it runs at a snail’s gallop or conks out irregularly. Moreover, macOS Catalina removed iTunes making it redundant.

Now that iTunes was phased out in macOS Catalina, iPhone backup and recovery has a new destination: Finder. People also bypass iTunes because it falls prey to multitudes of errors and issues slowing down the backup process. Fortunately, developers have addressed it with dedicated tools and native solutions.

In this article, we’ll walk you through easy, hard-hitting ways to back up iPhone without iTunes.

Article GuidePart 1. How to Sync iPhone with macOS Catalina without iTunesPart 2. How to Backup Specified Files with Specialized SoftwarePart 3. Other Options to Backup iPhone without iTunesPart 4. Conclusion

People Also Read:How To Delete Old iPhone Backups On Mac EffectivelyHow to Backup Mac and Why It Is Important to Do So

Part 1. How to Sync iPhone with macOS Catalina without iTunes

Before We Start

Photo duplicates garbage down precious space in iCloud and other destinations with clutter. iMyMac’s dedicated software employs cutting-edge reverse-image search algorithms to zero in on your duplicates. You can preview pre-selected files and select to wipe out safely.

Duplicates don’t augur well with the disk space of your device. iMyMac developed this tool in a minimalist design for efficiency and precision. It works fast flagging all culprits and displaying them in pairs.

But we recommend the entire toolkit: iMyMac PowerMyMac for cleanup and optimization. It incorporates handy features like an app uninstaller.

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!

Benefits of a Full iPhone Backup

A full iPhone backup generates a clone of your troves of data such as contacts, videos, photos, and music. Disaster recovery means you can reconstruct your data when lost. You can never be caught pants down if you misplace or damage your iPhone.

It’s an extra layer of security to prevent data loss over the long haul. A backup can be a lifesaver at pressing scenarios where you have no luxury of time. It plays a pivotal role in personal data management by maintaining accuracy, transparency, and accessibility.

A full backup may wipe out some data after restoring as it replaces everything. Similarly, backing up large files like videos adds more bulk to your phone.

Sync Your iPhone with MacOS Catalina

Back-Up & Sync Your iPhone with MacOS Catalina

Apple killed its syncing app replacing it with new Apple Music, Apple TV apps and Podcasts. However, iTunes still does the job syncing your device with Windows.

  1. Connect your iPhone with a USB-C or Lightning cable. The first time you plug in the device, you might see a notification prompting you to Trust the iPhone. Click it for Finder to update.
  2. If it doesn’t start automatically, launch Finder.
  3. Check for your paired device on the left of the sidebar under “Locations”.
  4. When you hit the device, it shows the core backup, sync and restoration options offered by iTunes.
  5. Sync support for Files, Photos, Podcasts, contacts, calendar, and more.

Even though TV Show, Podcasts, Music, and Movies have dedicated apps in macOS Catalina, the items you’ve in those apps such as downloads are encrypted for syncing in Finder. Finder helps you manage files or folders. Wireless syncing with Wi-Fi makes it easier than a cable.

The General tab is the destination to download or install any software updates, generate an encrypted backup saved on your Mac and restore your iPhone from a previous backup.

Part 2. How to Backup Specified Files with Specialized Software

Back-Up Media Files

You can wield a file transfer tool to move files with a USB cable. Use file transfer software to highlight the items you wish to transfer or select all. This technique allows you to export videos or photos to create a backup.

You can select all instantly to export them to your Mac in batches.

Backup Music

Music

Data management software for iPhone includes handy tools such as a Music Manager. Just choose the files that you wish to backup or select them all and then export. For songs encrypted by iTunes, select Decode to back up your files to your Mac.

Contacts

Whether you have bought a new phone or simply want to save all your contacts to prevent future loss, a backup will give you peace of mind. Data backup, recovery and retrieval tools have a special feature that allows you to restore genres of data such as contacts, calls, and messages. They also convert files into HTML, VCF or TXT to make it seamless.

A dedicated data recovery, backup, and management tool offers a superb all-round iTunes alternative. They include Sync functionality and extra nifty features to give you full control of your data. Syncing means you transmit a large amount of data in a trice.

Backup iPhone without iTunes

Part 3. Other Options to Backup iPhone without iTunes

iCloud Backup

iCloud requires Wi-Fi network to back up your entire cellular data. iCloud provides cross-platform access of data across your Apple devices logged in with the same ID. Deleted files remain available for 30 days before being removed permanently. iCloud backs up your device automatically whenever you connect over Wi-Fi.

Only the most important data is included in the backup such as camera roll, settings, and documents. It’s your go-to backup for those who have minimal content. You only have 5GB on iCloud unless you pay for more room, avoid cluttering it with junk.

Dedicated Software

We recommend FoneDog as it offers an all-in-one data backup and recovery software for the entire phone. It makes it easy to backup the iPhone without iTunes or iCloud than other methods. Under the hood, it includes a data recovery instrument and transfer tool for all genres of data such as contacts, messages, call history and media files.

Part 4. Conclusion

With the disappearance of iTunes after macOS Catalina, syncing iPhone and computer without iTunes steers clear of technical issues. Go to Finder to explore the functionality of iTunes. Finder allows you to backup, export or sync data in a matter of clicks.

Tool up with dedicated software for one-click solutions for a full iPhone backup and extra features like data recovery. FoneDog is way ahead of its rivals with its feature-rich toolkit developed to keep you in the driver’s seat when it comes to cellular data. One-click backup tools also include a Transfer, Sync or Manage Feature to make it pretty easy.

Still stuck in backing up iPhone without iTunes? Please get in touch with us in the comments section below for extra tips.