تعد القدرة على نسخ جهاز iPhone الخاص بك احتياطيًا على جهاز Mac طريقة رائعة للحفاظ على أمان بياناتك. ومع ذلك ، يتساءل معظم المستخدمين أين يتم تخزين نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على Mac. هذا هو سبب وجود هذه المقالة. سوف نعرض لك كيف يمكنك أن ترى كيفية عرض نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac.

المحتويات: الجزء 1. أين يتم تخزين نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac؟الجزء 2. أين أجد النسخ الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac الخاص بي (iCloud)الجزء 3. كيفية نسخ أو حذف النسخ الاحتياطية لـ iPhone على جهاز Mac؟الجزء 4. استنتاج


الجزء 1. أين يتم تخزين نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac؟

بمجرد محاولة نسخ البيانات الموجودة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك احتياطيًا إلى جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، سيتم توجيه الملفات تلقائيًا في iTunes. وبهذا ، ستتمكن من العثور على نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية الخاصة بك على جهاز Mac الخاص بك باستخدام هذا الدليل أدناه.

/User/YOURUSERNAME/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup/

والآخر هو أنه يمكنك أيضًا العثور على ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي على iPhone وعرضها باتباع الطريقة أدناه.

  1. اذهب واضغط على البحث رمز في شريط القائمة.
  2. وبعد ذلك ، انطلق وانسخ "~/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup/" ثم الصقها في شريط البحث.
  3. بعد ذلك ، امض قدمًا واضغط على زر Enter من لوحة المفاتيح.

أين يتم تخزين نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على Mac

الآن ، إذا كان لديك أكثر من جهاز iOS قمت بنسخه احتياطيًا على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، فيمكنك ببساطة الانتقال إلى iTunes الخاص بك والبحث عنه.

أين يمكنني العثور على نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية الخاصة بي على جهاز Mac الخاص بي؟ هنا هو ما عليك القيام به:

  1. انتقل إلى iTunes الخاص بك.
  2. ثم اضغط فوق التفضيلات.
  3. ثم انطلق و انقر فوق التحكم في ملف النسخ الاحتياطي الذي تريد رؤيته.
  4. ثم اختر إظهار في Finder.

تلميح: إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير موقع النسخ الاحتياطية لـ iPhone ، فيمكنك المتابعة مع هذا الدليل: https://www.imymac.com/mac-tips/change-iphone-backup-location-mac.html

الجزء 2. أين أجد النسخ الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac الخاص بي (iCloud)

أين يتم تخزين نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac؟ إذا تمكنت من نسخ جهاز iPhone الخاص بك احتياطيًا باستخدام iCloud الخاص بك من قبل ، فلن تتمكن من رؤية ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي الخاصة بك على iCloud.com. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بالفعل الوصول إليها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. وقم بذلك باتباع الخطوات أدناه.

  1. انقر فوق قائمة Apple ثم اختر تفضيلات النظام.
  2. بعد ذلك ، امض قدمًا واختر iCloud ثم حدد إدارة واختر النسخ الاحتياطي.

من هناك ، ستتمكن من العثور على جميع نسخ iCloud الاحتياطية الموجودة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. سيكون لديك بعد ذلك فكرة عن وقت عمل آخر نسخة احتياطية.

اقرأ أيضا:كيفية إزالة ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي القديمة من جهاز Mac؟أين يتم تخزين الصور على نظام التشغيل Mac - حدد موقعها بسرعة!

الجزء 3. كيفية نسخ أو حذف النسخ الاحتياطية لـ iPhone على جهاز Mac؟

الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أين يتم تخزين النسخ الاحتياطية لـ iPhone على جهاز Mac ، فما عليك فعله هو إدارة ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك بعناية. ومع ذلك ، فإن آلة الزمن ميزة جهاز Mac الخاص بك لديها القدرة على نسخ مجلد النسخة الاحتياطية الخاصة بك في كل مرة تقوم فيها بعمل نسخة احتياطية من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. بهذه الطريقة ، سوف تطمئن إلى أن بياناتك ستبقى آمنة. باستخدام هذا ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار نسخ ملفاتك احتياطيًا على محرك أقراص ثابت.

يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق بدء تشغيل مجلد النسخ الاحتياطي على iPhone ثم اسحب البيانات التي تحتويها إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة لديك. هنا ، يجب عليك التأكد من نسخ كل محتوياته في جزء واحد حتى لا يتم اختراق البيانات الأخرى من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

تعد إزالة الملفات على جهاز Mac مهمة يجب عليك القيام بها بشكل متكرر خاصة إذا كان لديك أكثر من جهاز واحد تم نسخه احتياطيًا على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. والحقيقة هي أنه بمجرد قيامك بعمل نسخة احتياطية من جهاز iPhone يحتوي على ملف 128 جيجا بايت من الذاكرة، سوف يستهلك هذا حقًا جزءًا كبيرًا من ذاكرة جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ومع فقد الكثير من مساحة الذاكرة ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في بطء أداء جهاز Mac الخاص بك ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى بعض المشكلات الأخرى.

كيفية إزالة iTunes Backup يدويًا على Mac؟

بعد معرفة مكان تخزين نُسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac ، من السهل جدًا حذف نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية الموجودة على جهاز Mac. وما عليك القيام به هو الانتقال إلى دليل النسخ الاحتياطي بدلاً من القيام بالعملية على iTunes الخاص بك. لحذف نُسخ iPhone الاحتياطية القديمة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، إليك ما تحتاج إلى اتباعه:

  1. انتقل إلى دليل النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes الخاص بك. من هناك ، ستتمكن من التحقق من جميع النسخ الاحتياطية التي تم إنشاؤها.
  2. ثم انطلق و انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن في ملف النسخ الاحتياطي الذي تريده وستظهر قائمة منسدلة.
  3. من هناك ، ما عليك سوى المضي قدمًا واختيار ذلك ببساطة حذف بالنسبة لك لإزالة ملف النسخ الاحتياطي هذا.

قم بإزالة iCloud Backups على Mac

كيفية إزالة ملف النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud يدويًا على نظام Mac؟

نظرًا لأنك تعرف مكان تخزين نُسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على Mac iCloud ، فإن إزالة نسخة iCloud الاحتياطية أسهل كثيرًا. وكل ما عليك فعله هو الخطوات التالية أدناه.

  1. من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، انطلق وافتح ملف الإعدادات ثم ابحث عن الخيار على iCloud.
  2. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى ملف التخزين والنسخ الاحتياطي.
  3. من هناك ، اختر إدارة التخزين ثم حدد ملف النسخ الاحتياطي الذي تريده.
  4. وبمجرد اختيارك لملف النسخ الاحتياطي الذي تريد إزالته ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوقه ثم النقر فوق ملف حذف .

كيفية إزالة iTunes Backup بسهولة على جهاز Mac باستخدام PowerMyMac؟

الآن وقد عرفنا أين يتم تخزين نسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على Mac. كيف يمكنني العثور على النسخ الاحتياطية لـ iPhone وحذفها على جهاز Mac؟ بصرف النظر عن حذف نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية يدويًا على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، هناك طريقة أخرى أسهل للقيام بذلك. نعلم أنه من السهل أيضًا إزالة نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac يدويًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن القيام بذلك بهذه الطريقة سيستهلك في الواقع المزيد من وقتك في القيام بمهمة بسيطة.

ولهذا السبب ، لدينا الأداة المثالية لك لإزالة جميع ملفات iTunes غير المرغوب فيها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. وهذا من خلال الحصول على iMyMac PowerMyMac منظف ​​وهو أداة قوية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيف القمامة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. سوف يساعدك بالتأكيد في إزالة الملفات عديمة الفائدة لتحرير مساحة على جهاز Mac.

يعد خيار Master Scan من PowerMyMac هو ما يمكن أن يساعدك في إزالة النسخ الاحتياطية ، وكذلك حزم التثبيت الخاصة بك من جهاز iOS الخاص بك. يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في إزالة جميع التنزيلات التالفة التي قمت بها في iTunes.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

لديك iMyMac PowerMyMac تم تنزيله وتثبيته على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، ثم افتحه لاتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. سترى 6 وحدات رئيسية وهي Master Scan و Big & Old Files و Duplicate Finder و Uninstaller و Privacy و Toolkit. اختر وحدة Master Scan.
  2. اسمح لـ PowerMyMac بفحص جهاز Mac الخاص بك بحثًا عن جميع iTunes Junk بما في ذلك النسخ الاحتياطية والتحديثات والتنزيلات وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت التي لديك.
  3. وبعد التشغيل الناجح لعملية المسح ، ستظهر النتيجة أمامك مباشرة.
  4. الآن ، من الفئة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر من شاشتك ، ما عليك سوى المضي قدمًا و اختر نسخ iTunes الاحتياطية التي ترغب في إزالتها من نظام Mac الخاص بك.
  5. ببساطة انقر فوق الزر "تنظيف" لبدء عملية التنظيف ، ستتم الآن إزالة نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية من جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، لذا انتظر بصبر حتى تنتهي.

قم بإزالة iTunes Backup على Mac

الآن ، مع استخدام iMyMac PowerMyMac ، لن يكون تنظيف جهاز Mac أسهل من أي وقت مضى. كل ذلك بفضل هذه الأداة الرائعة ، ستتمكن من تحرير مساحة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك في أي وقت تريده بنقرة زر واحدة. وأفضل جزء هو أن PowerMyMac يأتي أيضًا مع مجموعة أدوات افتراضية يمكن استخدامها إذا كنت ترغب في حل بعض المشكلات الأخرى على جهاز Mac الخاص بك مثل إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها مثل iTunes على جهاز Mac.

الجزء 4. استنتاج

الآن بعد أن أصبحت لديك فكرة عن مكان تخزين نُسخ iPhone الاحتياطية على جهاز Mac ، سيكون من الأسهل عليك التحقق منها ومعرفة متى أجريت أحدث نسخة احتياطية لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك. تذكر دائمًا أن النسخ الاحتياطي لبياناتك على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك هو مهمة مهمة للغاية يجب عليك القيام بها بانتظام لحمايتها.

ولكن هناك شيء آخر مهم وهو أنه عليك أيضًا التأكد من أن جهاز Mac الخاص بك يعمل بشكل مثالي وأنه يحتوي على مساحة كافية لعمل نسخة احتياطية. مع ذلك ، يجب عليك كثيرًا تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك لتوفير مساحة أكبر لملف نسخ احتياطي جديد من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وفي نفس الوقت ، حتى تتمكن من تحسين أداء جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

Being able to back up your iPhone device on your Mac is one great way for you to keep your data safe. However, most users are wondering where are iPhone backups stored on Mac. That is the reason as to why we have this article. We are going to show you on how you can see how to view iPhone backups on Mac.

Article GuidePart 1. Where Are iPhone Backups Stored on Mac?Part 2. Where Do I Find My Backups on My Mac (iCloud)Part 3. How to Copy or Delete iPhone Backups on Mac?Part 4. Conclusion


Part 1. Where Are iPhone Backups Stored on Mac?

Once that you try to back up the data on your iPhone device to your Mac, the files will then be directed automatically in iTunes. And with that, you will be able to find your iPhone backup on your Mac using this directory below.

/User/YOURUSERNAME/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup/

And another is that you can also find your iPhone backup by following the method below.

  1. Go and hit on the Search icon in your menu bar.
  2. And then, go ahead and copy "~/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup/" then paste it in the search bar.
  3. After that, go ahead and tap on the Enter button from your keyboard.

Where Are iPhone Backups Stored on Mac

Now, if in case you have more than one iOS device that you have backed up on your Mac, then you can simply go to your iTunes and look for it. Here is what you need to do.

  1. Go to your iTunes.
  2. Then tap click Preferences.
  3. Then go ahead and control-click on the backup file that you want to see.
  4. And then choose Show in Finder.

Tip: If you want to change your iPhone backups location, you can proceed with this guide: https://www.imymac.com/mac-tips/change-iphone-backup-location-mac.html

Part 2. Where Do I Find My Backups on My Mac (iCloud)

If you were able to back up your iPhone device using your iCloud before, then you will not be able to see your backup file on iCloud.com. However, you can actually access them on your Mac device. And do this by following the steps below.

  1. Click on the Apple menu and then choose System Preferences.
  2. After that, go ahead and choose iCloud then select Manage and choose Backups.

From there, you will be able to find all of the iCloud backups that you have on your Mac from your iPhone device. You will then have an idea on when was the latest backup made.

People Also Read:How to Remove Old Backup Files from Mac?Where Are Photos Stored on Mac - Quickly Locate!

Part 3. How to Copy or Delete iPhone Backups on Mac?

Now you already know where are iPhone backups stored on Mac, then what you need to do is to manage your iPhone device’s backup files carefully. And with that, the Time Machine feature of your Mac has the ability to copy the folder of your backup every time that you make a backup from your iPhone device. This way, you will be assured that your data will be kept safe. With this, you can also choose to back up your files to a hard drive.

You can do that by launching your iPhone backup folder and then drag the data that it contains to your hard drive. In here, you have to make sure that you copy all of its content into one piece so that the other data from your iPhone device will not be compromised.

Removing files on Mac is a task that you should frequently do most especially if you have more than one device that is backed up on your Mac. And the fact is, once that you backed up an iPhone device that has a 128 GB of memory, this will really eat up a huge part of your Mac’s memory. And with losing a lot of memory space may cause your Mac to perform slow and can lead to some other issues.

How to Remove iTunes Backup Manually on Mac?

After finding out where are iPhone backups stored on Mac, deleting the iTunes back up that you have on your Mac is very easy to do. And what you will be needing to do is to go to your backup directory instead of doing the process on your iTunes. Here is what you need to follow.

  1. Go to the backup directory of your iTunes. From there, you will be able to check out all of the backups made.
  2. Then go ahead and right-click on the backup file that you want and a drop-down menu will appear.
  3. From there, just go ahead and simply choose to Delete for you to remove that backup file.

Remove iCloud Backups

Q: Is there a new iPhone coming out in 2020?

A: Yes, and here are the standout rumors about the upcoming iPhone 12, 12 Pro, and 12 Pro Max.

How to Manually Remove iCloud Backup File on Mac?

Since you know where are iPhone backups stored on Mac iCloud, removing your iCloud backup is a lot easier though. And all you have to do are the following steps below.

  1. From your iPhone device, go ahead and open up your Settings and then look for the option iCloud.
  2. After that, go to your Storage & Backup.
  3. From there, choose Manage Storage and then select the backup file that you want.
  4. And once that you have chosen the backup file you want to remove, just tap on it and then tap on the Delete button.

How to Easily Remove iTunes Backup on Mac Using PowerMyMac?

Aside from deleting your iTunes backup manually on your Mac, there is another easier way for you to do this. We know that it is also easy to remove iTunes backup on your Mac manually. However, doing it that way will actually consume you more of your time in doing a simple task.

And because of that, we have the perfect tool for you to remove all of your iTunes junk on your Mac. And this is by having the iMyMac PowerMyMac cleaner which is a powerful tool when it comes to clean up junks on your Mac. It will definitely help you in removing the useless files to free up space on your Mac.

The iTunes Junk option from the PowerMyMac is what can help you in removing your backups, and as well as your installation packages from your iOS device. It can also help you remove all those corrupted downloads that you made in iTunes.

Open Up iMyMac PowerMyMac

Free Download

Have the iMyMac PowerMyMac downloaded and installed on your Mac, then open it up to follow the steps below:

  1. You will see 3 main modules which are the Status, the Cleaner, and the Toolkit. Choose the iTunes Junk under the Cleaner module.
  2. Allow the PowerMyMac to scan your Mac for all of the iTunes Junk including backups, updates, downloads, and caches that you have.
  3. And after the successful run of the scanning process, click on the View button and the result will then be shown right in front of you.
  4. Now, from the category on the left side of your screen, just go ahead and choose the iTunes Backups that you wish to remove from your Mac’s system.
  5. Simply click on the Clean button to start with the cleaning process.
  6. Click on the Confirm button from the pop-up message that appeared on your screen. Once confirmed, your iTunes backup will now be removed from your Mac so just patiently wait until it is done.

Remove iTunes Backup on Mac Using PowerMyMac

Now, with the use of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, cleaning up your Mac will never be easier. All thanks to this wonderful tool, you will be able to free up space on your Mac anytime you want with just a click of a button. And the best part is that PowerMyMac also comes with a virtual toolkit that can be used if you want to resolve some other concerns on your Mac such as uninstalling unwanted apps like iTunes on your Mac.

Part 4. Conclusion

Now that you have the idea on where are iPhone backups stored on Mac, it will be easier for you to check them out and to know when you did the most recent backup of your iPhone device. Always remember that backing up your data on your iPhone device is one very important task that you should regularly do to protect them.

But one more thing that is important is that you also have to make sure that your Mac is running perfectly and that it has a sufficient space for you to make your backup. So with that, you should frequently clean up your Mac for you to make more space for a new backup file from your iPhone device and at the same time, for you to be able to optimize the performance of your Mac.

Free Download